Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Federica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marta from Perugia

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Bellissimo hotel pulito e personale molto gentile e disponibile. Vergognoso solo il fatto che strutture del genere vengano adibite come centro accoglienza di immigrati.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by mauro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L'hay les roses

Hôtel loin du centre ville de Arezzo

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: rien
Cons: tout
Location: quartier perdu et sans intérêt. Hôtel très mal situé par rapport à Arezzo.
Hôtel laissé à l'abandon. L'équipement est en piteux état (la pomme de douche était arrachée du mur et risquait de nous tomber sur la tête, la climatisation de fonctionnait pas la nuit.........) Cet hôtel est rempli de migrants africains. Petit déjeuner très moyen. Les femmes de ménages rentraient dans notre chambre alors que nous étions là. Nous avons été très déçu de cet hôtel et à peine arrivés nous étions déjà pressés d'en repartir. Nous ne recommandons pas cet hôtel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Diese Hotel werde ich nicht noch einmal aufsuchen.

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Der war sehr enttäuschend. Der Zustand im Badezimmer war nicht gut. Die Duschhalterung in der Wand war sehr locker, musste man mit Vorsicht genießen. Die Toilette ging nur einigermaßen und war am dritten und letztem Tag ganz Defekt. Der Stromanschluß im Zimmer ging überhaupt nicht. Der Pool war geschlossen, warum habe ich nicht erfahren. Und die ganzen Reklamationen hat das Personal an der Reception wenig interessiert.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from apeldoorn

Nee smerig en oud

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Ik zou er nooit meer heen gaan , wat een troep in en rondom hotel. Geen airco stik heet. Zwembad is er nog wel, maar slootwater is schoner, je kan er niet in zwemmen. Personeel verzint smoesjes hoe en wat. Ontbijt slecht en oud brood, koffie niet te zuipen.
4 out of 5
by Danilo from malnate

una notte in hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
abbiamo soggiornato per una notte sola,personale disponibile e gentile,camera ok, piuttosto caldo fuori dalla camera !!!, colazione sufficiente
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel staff

Posted May 18, 2015
It is a good hotel if you need a mid way spot to stay. It could be a bit cleaner. Unfortunately we picked a night where a tour bus was in and people were constantly running up and down the hall ways so didnt get any sleep