Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

街中の伝統的なキレイなホテルでした。

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: 従業員の教育
ホテルには乗用車で行くので駐車場を予約していました。従業員に駐車場の位置を尋ねました。地図で明示してくれましたが、一方通行の情報を教えてくれなかった(地図に矢印で明示しなかった)ので、当該地図通りには進入出来ず(進入禁止)、初めての街中をグルグル回って大変苦労して捜し当てました。私は若い頃に7年間も欧州に赴任していたので慣れていましたが、新米なら困り果てたと思われます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elegant, clean, comfortable and convenient!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Would book this hotel again! It was a real find and most affordable-close by shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Ideal location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay , the staff were so helpful in every way
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by the Management, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are very happy to hear that you were impressed staff friendliness. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, The Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caravaggio (BG)

Elegante hotel a 800 metri da Piazza Grande

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Hotel elegante, personale cortese, pulizia e ottima location per visitare la città dimenticandosi dell'auto.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by La Direzione, Hotel Management
Gent. Sig. Matteo, grazie per aver voluto condividere con tutti noi la sua bella recensione. La sua soddisfazione per i servizi offerti è il miglior premio per tutti noi che ogni giorno ci dedichiamo con grande passione e professionalità nel nostro lavoro. Grazie davvero per la preferenza accordataci, la aspettiamo presto per tornare a dare il bentornato all'Hotel Continentale La Direzione
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the city centre

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, a cozy interior, friendly staff
Cons: according to our needs, everything is on the right level offered
Location: Hotel is close to the city centre and there are a lot of things to do or to see, depending on the personal interest, in walking distance: Piazza Grand
We felt very comfortable in the hotel that has a homely atmosphere. We have nothing to reproach, all impressions are extremely positive. Especially attractive terrace vantage point on top of the hotel from which you can see the exquisite panorama of the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Continentale during your recent trip in Arezzo and for your beautiful words. Exceeding our guests’ expectations is what we strive for and we are therefore extremely glad to hear that you had a great experience in our hotel . Thank you once again for your feedback! We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Respectfully, The Management
3 out of 5
by Shelby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MARCELO from Rio de Janeiro

Bom

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é muito confortável e bem localizado mas a recepção é meio rude, sem paciência se o hospede não fala inglês bem nem italiano
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to hear that you were impressed by our services and location. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, The Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a due passi dal centro storico

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: è nella norma
Cons: assenza di parcheggio
Location: ottima
prezzo e confort sono adeguati all'hotel , facile da raggiungere in automobile, interessante come turista o per lavoro
Comment from Hotel Management
by La Direzione, Hotel Management
Grazie per aver voluto dedicare parte del suo tempo nel condividere la sua ottima esperienza di soggiorno presso l'Hotel Continentale. Siamo davvero lieti di apprendere della sua soddisfazione per i servizi offerti e ci auguriamo di poterle tornare a dare presto il nostro caloroso benvenuto in Hotel! Cordialmente,