Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in the area

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for my convinience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay!
5 out of 5
by Amy

A good base for exploring Toscana and Umbria

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a good choice for walking around the town and exploring the surrounding areas, as it is only 5-minute walking distance from the train and bus station. There is also an Avis car rental just across the train station. The neighborhood is very convenient for bars, cafes, restaurants, supermarket, and general shopping. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious and clean. The Internet connection was very good. The breakfast was also sufficient and satisfactory. We had a very pleasant stay here.
5 out of 5
by Leonore from USA

Best place to stay in Arezzo

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Monica and her staff are amazing. They think of your every need always. We have been staying he for four years and it now gets better. Very well located with a bakery next door even. Excellent home made breakfast treats. Only place I would stay in Arezzo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
I don't think you could find a better hotel to say in in Arezzo. Our family stayed here in two rooms for three nights over Christmas and were very pleased. Monika and her staff looked after all our need as if it were our own home. Breakfast was wonderful every day and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel is a short walk from the train station and close to all the many historical sites in Arezzo. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Michael from perth

its ok

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good spot. Basic hotel. Breakfast was ok. Nothing special but good enough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Frescoes and food

Posted Jul 24, 2015
We stayed in July. The hotel is centrally located, all of the sights are within walking distance. The staff were excellent and re commended things to do and restaurants to try. It was a little noisy at night due to local youths, but that was not the hotel's fault. Breakfast was good quality. All inall, a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Beach, CA

Wonderful hotel in the center of Arezzo.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Cons: 0
Wonderful hotel in the center of Arezzo. Great, attentive staff, comfortable, air-conditioned room, (welcome, because it was 40 degrees C....!) Very close to great shopping, a plethora of restaurants and the town cathedral and central piazza. Easy walk to train station. Same owner has 'Café Paris next door. Great pastries, coffees, gelato, etc..... A great, comfortable, reasonably priced place to stay for an adventure in Tuscany...!
5 out of 5
by diane from Chicago

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Best hotel service with free mini-bar; breakfast when you want it from 7:00 until noon and even 6:30 if you are leaving for the airport. They staff will do everything and anything for you. The price is moderately expensive but the service is stellar.