Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
I don't think you could find a better hotel to say in in Arezzo. Our family stayed here in two rooms for three nights over Christmas and were very pleased. Monika and her staff looked after all our need as if it were our own home. Breakfast was wonderful every day and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel is a short walk from the train station and close to all the many historical sites in Arezzo. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Descrive chiaramente le proprie caratteristiche

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Il personale è estremamente cortese, e molto disponibile per rendere più confortevole il soggiorno.
L'albergo è situato all'interno del centro storico, cosa questa che facilita la visita della città.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabio from Milano

Ci ritornerei

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Abbiamo pernottato una notte, ad agosto. La posizione della struttura è ottima, a pochi passi dal centro cittadino e dalla zona più turistica. Camera e bagno puliti, wi-fi efficiente e sufficientemente veloce. Colazione abbondante e ottima. Ci ritornerei
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alba

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Hotel molto comodo al centro città. Personale gentilissimo. Buona colazione coon molte torte e dolci.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Soggiorno di 4 gg (3 notti) Nella camera era presente solo lo shampoo e non il bagno schiuma. Non c'era un bicchiere per posare dentifricio e spazzolino. Niente cassetti. Tra la seconda e terza notte sono stati portati via i teli doccia utilizzati, ma non sono stati cambiati... Nella hall ho constatato professionalità e gentilezza... non altrettanto negli addetti delle pulizie (le camere erano comunque pulite).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mario from Pavia

Siamo stati bene ad Arezzo

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Prima volta ad Arezzo: stupenda!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean Louis from Brignoles

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil , la réceptionniste parle très bien français ! La situation de l'hôtel est excellente dans une rue piétonne très calme
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from perth

its ok

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good spot. Basic hotel. Breakfast was ok. Nothing special but good enough