Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Ottimo albergo in pieno centro storico

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: La struttura è tenuta bene,il personale sempre disponibile e premuroso ed una ottima e abbondante colazione
Cons: Nel complesso penso che vada bene cosi come è
Location: La posizione è ottima per visitare il centro storico,basta attraversare la strada per arrivarci i servizi sono ottimi.
Ci siamo recati ad Arezzo per visitarne il centro storico con i suoi capolavori d'arte e la prima cosa che ci ha colpito è stata la cordialità con cui ci ha accolto lo staff dell'albergo.Persone allegre, premurose e sempre disponibili in ogni occasione. E' stata senz'altro una esperienza positiva che consiglierei volentieri
5 out of 5
by Leonore from USA

Best place to stay in Arezzo

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Monica and her staff are amazing. They think of your every need always. We have been staying he for four years and it now gets better. Very well located with a bakery next door even. Excellent home made breakfast treats. Only place I would stay in Arezzo.
4 out of 5
by antoine from vannes

Bon hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
trop court
3 out of 5
by Fabienne from Paris

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons été déçus par le niveau de l'hôtel.Rapport qualité prix décevant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Piccolo hotel in pieno centro

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Camera matrimoniale piccola ma pulita, ben arredata, bagno nuovo e molto spazioso. Colazione ottima, personale cordialissimo
4 out of 5
by luigi from Italia

good hotel, good value for money

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
good place, well located, walking distance to old town. good service, cleaned and confortable room, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Carla from Buenos Aires

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien todo. Buena ubicación, desayuno muy correcto, habitación cómoda. Me olvide un objeto y por correo me confirmaron q lo tienen! Sólo con eso, se ganaron mi aprecio!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
I don't think you could find a better hotel to say in in Arezzo. Our family stayed here in two rooms for three nights over Christmas and were very pleased. Monika and her staff looked after all our need as if it were our own home. Breakfast was wonderful every day and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel is a short walk from the train station and close to all the many historical sites in Arezzo. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Descrive chiaramente le proprie caratteristiche

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Il personale è estremamente cortese, e molto disponibile per rendere più confortevole il soggiorno.
L'albergo è situato all'interno del centro storico, cosa questa che facilita la visita della città.
4 out of 5
by Alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels