Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay!
4 out of 5
by Pierre from Meudon

Hotel pratique, confortable et bien situé

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Un des rares hotels dans le centre d'Arezzo. Chambre relativement moderne mais agréable et confortable.
5 out of 5
by Amy

A good base for exploring Toscana and Umbria

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a good choice for walking around the town and exploring the surrounding areas, as it is only 5-minute walking distance from the train and bus station. There is also an Avis car rental just across the train station. The neighborhood is very convenient for bars, cafes, restaurants, supermarket, and general shopping. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious and clean. The Internet connection was very good. The breakfast was also sufficient and satisfactory. We had a very pleasant stay here.
3 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Ottimo albergo in pieno centro storico

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: La struttura è tenuta bene,il personale sempre disponibile e premuroso ed una ottima e abbondante colazione
Cons: Nel complesso penso che vada bene cosi come è
Location: La posizione è ottima per visitare il centro storico,basta attraversare la strada per arrivarci i servizi sono ottimi.
Ci siamo recati ad Arezzo per visitarne il centro storico con i suoi capolavori d'arte e la prima cosa che ci ha colpito è stata la cordialità con cui ci ha accolto lo staff dell'albergo.Persone allegre, premurose e sempre disponibili in ogni occasione. E' stata senz'altro una esperienza positiva che consiglierei volentieri
5 out of 5
by Leonore from USA

Best place to stay in Arezzo

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Monica and her staff are amazing. They think of your every need always. We have been staying he for four years and it now gets better. Very well located with a bakery next door even. Excellent home made breakfast treats. Only place I would stay in Arezzo.
4 out of 5
by antoine from vannes

Bon hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
trop court
3 out of 5
by Fabienne from Paris

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons été déçus par le niveau de l'hôtel.Rapport qualité prix décevant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Piccolo hotel in pieno centro

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Camera matrimoniale piccola ma pulita, ben arredata, bagno nuovo e molto spazioso. Colazione ottima, personale cordialissimo
4 out of 5
by luigi from Italia

good hotel, good value for money

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
good place, well located, walking distance to old town. good service, cleaned and confortable room, friendly staff.