Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Great hotel for 1-2 nights while discovering Italy

Posted Aug 20, 2015
We booked this hotel for an overnight stay on our road trip. It was an adequate distance between the Brixen area and Rome. Relaxing and authentic atmosphere, friendly staff, clean rooms and wonderful swimming pool. Could have stayed another night. Everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very silence

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Very silence and good hotel Im came back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
It was a lovely surprise arriving at La Campane and the restaurant was excellent and reasonably priced
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not best for culture vultures

Posted Oct 8, 2012
We envisioned this rustic hotel in Tuscany as being in a vinyard or green fields - but it is in the area of an industrial park and surrounded by dead, brown plants. We also thought that the nearby town of Arezzo was worth the trip, but it is not unless you have unlimited time. If you are interested in biking, or the equestrian center and a family-friendly place that takes dogs, it is OK. If you want to be near interesting, old cities with cultural attractions I would go farther south - we used a rental car to drive a hundred or so miles to wonderful places like Montepulciano and Pienza, but wished we had stayed closer to those cities. The staff is friendly, the rooms are basic (although they put us in a handicap accessible room with awkward bathrooms - definitely no luxury at this place), the breakfasts are fairly good and there is a good restaurant attached to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mitigé

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Saison inadaptée pour séjour en Toscane
5 out of 5
by Hervé from LEVALLOIS-PERRET

charme et volupté

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
accueil chaleureux, séjour de 2 nuits dans un véritable hôtel de charme;pas nécessaire d'aller diner à Arezzo car le restaurant de l'hôtel offre une cuisine élaborée et délicieuse à des prix très raisonnables.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent séjour mais difficile de trouver l'hôtel même avec un GPS
5 out of 5
by Gaspare

Arezzo Country Club

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
personale squisito, posto tenuto in modo impeccabile, ottima ristorazione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Außergewöhnliches Hotel mit Liebe zum Detail

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Da es außerhalb von Arezzo liegt ist es angenehm ruhig, sehr freundliches Personal, schöner Pool, leckeres Essen, perfekt für einen Wochenendaufenthalt, um die Städte Florenz und Siena zu besichtigen 😃😃😃
5 out of 5
by Luca from Ancona

Ottimo soggiorno in una struttura particolare!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Abbiamo apprezzato molto lo stile dell'agriturismo e della camera, un bel mix tra rustico e moderno. Pulizia impeccabile, personale gentilissimo e sempre disponibile. Colazione abbastanza varia e gustosa. Abbiamo molto gradito l'ambiente rilassante della piscina ed il servizio gratuito di noleggio delle biciclette. L'agriturismo è immerso nella campagna toscana ma dista pochi minuti d'auto da Arezzo. Degno di nota infine il ristorante "L'angolo delle capanne" ed i suoi piatti! Unico difetto riscontrato: le porte delle camere, per lo stile della struttura, non erano molto insonorizzanti, problema tuttavia di poco conto.