Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mitigé

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Saison inadaptée pour séjour en Toscane
5 out of 5
by Hervé from LEVALLOIS-PERRET

charme et volupté

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
accueil chaleureux, séjour de 2 nuits dans un véritable hôtel de charme;pas nécessaire d'aller diner à Arezzo car le restaurant de l'hôtel offre une cuisine élaborée et délicieuse à des prix très raisonnables.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent séjour mais difficile de trouver l'hôtel même avec un GPS
5 out of 5
by Gaspare

Arezzo Country Club

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
personale squisito, posto tenuto in modo impeccabile, ottima ristorazione
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Außergewöhnliches Hotel mit Liebe zum Detail

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Da es außerhalb von Arezzo liegt ist es angenehm ruhig, sehr freundliches Personal, schöner Pool, leckeres Essen, perfekt für einen Wochenendaufenthalt, um die Städte Florenz und Siena zu besichtigen 😃😃😃
5 out of 5
by Luca from Ancona

Ottimo soggiorno in una struttura particolare!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Abbiamo apprezzato molto lo stile dell'agriturismo e della camera, un bel mix tra rustico e moderno. Pulizia impeccabile, personale gentilissimo e sempre disponibile. Colazione abbastanza varia e gustosa. Abbiamo molto gradito l'ambiente rilassante della piscina ed il servizio gratuito di noleggio delle biciclette. L'agriturismo è immerso nella campagna toscana ma dista pochi minuti d'auto da Arezzo. Degno di nota infine il ristorante "L'angolo delle capanne" ed i suoi piatti! Unico difetto riscontrato: le porte delle camere, per lo stile della struttura, non erano molto insonorizzanti, problema tuttavia di poco conto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Great hotel for 1-2 nights while discovering Italy

Posted Aug 20, 2015
We booked this hotel for an overnight stay on our road trip. It was an adequate distance between the Brixen area and Rome. Relaxing and authentic atmosphere, friendly staff, clean rooms and wonderful swimming pool. Could have stayed another night. Everything we needed.
4 out of 5
by Antoine from Kerkrade

Rustig Hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Prima Hotel, landelijk gelegen, mooi zwembad. Kamers zijn ok, alleen de airco is niet genoeg als het 30c is. Prima ontbijt, goeie en vriendelijke service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very silence

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Very silence and good hotel Im came back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
It was a lovely surprise arriving at La Campane and the restaurant was excellent and reasonably priced