Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking in room !!!!!

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Put into a room where a smoker had been smoking and the cleaner product used to mask the smell made it worse. We had booked a non-smoking room as well !!!!. Good location for local sights. Restaurant closed during for our visit but don't know why.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017
Thank you for your comment. At the check in time our staff inform our guests that they can dial the number 9 on the private telephone they have in room. The staff will answer 24 h . The reception staff is prepared to change the room in case it is not properly. Our best regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good option if you have a car

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Easy access to the highway, free parking, nice restaurant.
Cons: It is weird to have whole tomatoes for breakfast, either slice them, cut them with olive oil or use cherry tomatoes. Add more options for hot tea.
Easy access to the highway. Free parking and nice restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
will revisit when in Arezzo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mixed review for this hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Excellent restaurant and buffet breakfast.
Excellent food here but a very small dated room without simple amenities such as kleenex, room clock, iron. Disappointing room compare to a 2-3 star hotel. Housekeeping even left the dirty coffe cups in the room and did not replace the coffee for the second day of stay, so there was none to be had in the room.Bath faucet could not achieve hot water, only lukewarm, but shower was fine. 4 start hotel only at lobby level.
5 out of 5
by James

Touring Tuscany

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderfull hotel, nicely located with free parking. Rooms have basic amenities. They loaned be a hot pot so I could make instant coffee. Plenty of items on the buffet breakfast, but could use a little more hot items, like potatoes. The orange juice was watered down to much almost no orange taste at all. We were there in April so the A/C wasn't turned on yet. Had to open the windows to cool the room down when we returned to the hotel later in the afternoon. This is a nice location for touring Tuscany.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, however the water pressure in the shower was non existant and the wifi was bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfortable and clean.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Convenience, cleanliness, parking and breakfast.
Location: 10 minute walk into old town of Arezzo. Good shopping and restaurants!
Very nice hotel a short walk from the center of Arezzo. Easy parking and nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels