Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ROMA

Buon hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: posizione e rapporto qualità prezzo!!! colazione valida e abbondante
Cons: moquette in camera
Location: posizione valida vicino al centro 10 minuti a piedi dal cuore di Arezzo
hotel valido come posizione vicino al centro con camere pulite e semplici ma buone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Albergo è pulito e molto accogliente il personale molto gentile.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Paris

17 minutes à pied ça use ...

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Un hôtel moderne mais décevant sur quelques points, proximité immédiate de la voie rapide qu'il faudra traverser prudemment car aucun passage piéton malgré la présence d'un feu tricolore, la vue sur l'arrière du parking, 17 minutes à pied en marchant bien pour remonter l'avenue située en face de l'hôtel pour rejoindre le centre. (Par temps très chaud, 17 minutes de marche ça compte !). Pour le reste, bon petit déjeuner, chambre standard avec petite douche.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

per una notte ad Arezzo può essere strategico

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel moderno efficente,buona la posizione per chi arriva in auto.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

impressioni

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Da dimenticare
4 out of 5
by Martin from Hamburg

Piero della Francesca

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is Not the best, but is still a good Hotel. The staff was always helpful to solve problems, we changed the room 2 times in 9 days. I just wish that the staff could speak english for a 3 Star Hotel. Some staff Could, but not all. The Restaurant in the Hotel make tipical tuscany kitchen and Pizza. Prices are average. Free parking at the Hotel and free WiFi. The Hotel and location is a good Alternative to the Hotels in florence ans Pisa. Arezzo is a good place for a base for the vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lavoro

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Buon albergo. Ho cenato al ristorante ed è stato buono il personale sia dell'albergo che del ristorante gentile. Lo consiglio sia come qualità che come prezzo.
4 out of 5
by ricky from bergamo

Notte di passaggio

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Prenotato per appoggio, di passaggio ad arezzo, camera singola pulita piccolina ma adeguata alle mie esigenze. Ristorante al piano terra ben frequentato, colazione nella media, rapporto qualità prezzo molto vantaggioso
4 out of 5
by Marcin from Poznań

Good location

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is situated around 20 minutes from downtown. Very clean, I have been there second time and for sure I will come back. Very easy communication with personnel.