Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non 4 ma 3 stelle

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Gentilezza del personale
Cons: Lavori di manutenzione delle stanze,pittura nei corridoi.
Location: Hotel per turisti ,adatto a una clientela che viaggia in corriera,situato in zona periferica dovrebbe avare un posteggio privato .
Personale gentile,struttura che ha bisogno di restauro. Doccia con tubo che perde,riscaldamento a comando,colazione con una sola tostiera per tutta la sala etc. Non sono cose gravi ma se i costi sono da 4 stelle ,devi pretendere di più .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by vanessa from Campinas/São Paulo

Ótimo preço e ainda conforto hotel 4 estrelas

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Pontos positivos: limpeza, arrumação, atenção e simpatia da recepção e do restaurante, boas opções do buffet do café da da manhã, local tranquilo. Pontos negativos: um pouco afastado, necessita condução para ir a outros restaurantes, lojas. Tem um mall perto mas ainda sem movimento e com poucas opções de comércio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valentino from Catania

Eccellente

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Tutto perfetto, hotel impeccabile! Nessun problema.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Not the best stay

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Customer service, interest, air-conditioning in working, wifi working,
Location: location was handy for my business trip.
Arrived at midnight. Room was hot as it had been 36 degrees during the day. I was really tired and went straight to bed and though the room would cool down, but it didn't. I had 3 drinks from the mini bar and spent half the night awake, sweating. Got up early and had a shower which kept going hot/cold, the full body type shower panel didn't work and there was lots of mold around the 2" of silicone used to seal the shower/bath. Breakfast was disappointing as plates on the buffet were empty after the coach load of visitors had just left. I though it would be nice to have a bowl of cereal with cold milk on, but no, the milk was warm. I pointed this out to the only waitress working and she removed it. 1 minute later she put the same jug of warm milk back on the table. Notice up saying wifi not working When I checked out, I explained my issues to the receptionist who was very nice, but done nothing apart from try to charge me for the 3 drinks from the mini bar, which of course I refused to pay. Finally to cap it all, the card reader wasn't working and I had to walk over to the bank to get cash out to pay my hotel bill.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JEFERSON from Londrina

Bom hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
No geral bom hotel mas longe de tudo . Só com carro . Simples mas vale o preço
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

soggiornato per una notte , camera confortevole ..

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Arrivati senza problemi(anche perche essendoci gia' stati) conoscevamo la posizione , il navigatore puo' trarre in inganno!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Atendimento bom !

Posted May 30, 2015
Único problema não tinha Wi-Fi no quarto e nem no hall de entrada
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels