Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by reinaldo from Sorocaba

boa relação custo benefício

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bem localizado perto do centro histórico
1 out of 5
by Marica from Stockholm

Livat från tågen!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stort rum, bra pris.Rent och fräscht! Jättetrevlig ägare! Men låg i princip på tågspåret. Sov inte en blund på natten. Fler tåg i timmen som dundra förbi och kudden lyfte varje gång. Sen stod personalen från restaurangen och spela fotbollsspel till 1 på natten. Slutade dock när vi sade till.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Andreas from Niedderhasli

Gar nicht gut!

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Siehe oben: Ich mag Ihr Konzept mit fertig, gekauften "Guetsli" und selbst gekochten Tee oder Kaffee gar nicht. Die Erfahrung war überhaupt nicht gut und der Preis letzten Endes für das, was geboten wurde, zu hoch. Mit freundlichen Grüssen Andreas Weichbrodt
5 out of 5
by Gabriella from Brescia

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
un fine settimana stupendo , pulizia e servizio ottimo.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from 서울

콘도를 찾는분께 적합함.

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
아레초역에서 도보로 10분거리. 콘도미니엄 형태로 취사직접 계획 있는 분들에게는 좋음. 아침은 간단한 빵이나 과자로 되어있어 기대하지 않는 것이 좋음. 렌트여행객은 주차장이 있어서 편리함.
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL from Houston, Texas USA

Great Hotel - Good location, Nice staff

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Because we were using the trains during our trip (Rome to Arezzo, Arezzo to Florence, etc) this was an ideal location. The other reviewers whole complained about noise gave me pause, but - while the passing trains can be heard - they are short in duration and infrequent at night. The sound is a low rumble (no horns) for a few moments, but not enough to disturb our sleep. Honestly, we have had more disruption from street noise in Paris (people shouting at night, garbage trucks at 5 am, etc)than the sounds here. We rented the 4 person room and found it to be was very spacious and clean, with a separate "master" bedroom, a full bathroom, a reasonable kitchenette (stove/sink/fridge), and twin beds for the kids. The man at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful. Very reasonably priced for what is essentially an apartment rental. This turned out to be a very good choice for us and We would certainly stay here again when next in Arezzo.
4 out of 5
by erin from Bloomington il USA

Very nice accommodation.

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Apartment free parking. Walk to all shops and sights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Simone, Hotel Management
Dear Erin, Thank you very much for taking a little time to write a review so positive. We hope you are coming back to Arezzo soon, and you come back and visit us. Meanwhile have noce trips Simone
5 out of 5
by mauro

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Simone, Hotel Management
Buongiorno Mauro, grazie mille per aver speso un po' del suo tempo per valutare la nostra struttura, e grazie dell'ottimo voto. Spero voglia tornare a trovarci presto, nel frattempo le auguro buonissimi viaggi. Simone
3 out of 5
by Laure from Lausanne

Chambres propres, spacieuses mais bruit important

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Chambres propres et spacieuses. Hôtel bien situé, a proximité des remparts. Malheureusement aussi à côté des rails! Impossible de dormir sans boules quies. Déjeuner sous forme de produits emballés déposés dans les chambres le soir avant, il manque le croissant frais.