Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara, España

Paraiso en la Toscana

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: Ofrecer servicio de restaurante
Location: En las afueras de Cortona que es un pueblo precioso y my cerquita de Arezzo, Perugia, Asís...
Hotelito precioso en una casa del 1700. Tranquilidad absoluta en un entorno idílico. Personal encantador. Habitación grande ,cómoda y silenciosa. Desayuno my bueno. Para repetir.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay at a beautiful villa!!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
We spent a beautiful 3 days at this beautiful villa! The staff were top notch and our stay was perfect! We would highly recommend villa baldelli and hope to return again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Very nice, quiet place. Only draw back was we had to use the hotel lobby for the Internet, we could not get it in our room. We would go again!
5 out of 5
by Vera from Prato

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Syper
4 out of 5
by Matteo from Roma

week-end a Cortona

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Weekend a Cortona con pernottamento in questo magnifico e rilassante posto. Camere ampie e confortevoli, hotel in zona tranquilla, necessaria l'auto per spostarsi a Cortona o paesi vicini. Buon luogo di relax. Personale veramente molto carino, cortese e professionale.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
We had an excellent stay. The hotel has its own restaurant and bar. The weather was too cold for us to try the pool, but breakfast in the large and beautiful garden became a favourite. The hotel is strictly speaking situated at walking distance from Cortona, but walking turned out to be an unpleasant experience on roads with such a lot of traffic. We went to Cortona without a car, and would highly recommend other travellers to rent a car. However, the hotel staff went beyond themselves to help us get transportation wherever we wanted to go. The service was, in general, outstanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Riccardo, Hotel Management
Dear Madame/Sir, we are glad to read your review, thank you so much for your stay, hoping, of course, you will be back. Warm regards from all the staff
4 out of 5
by alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Received upgrade so cannot fault the hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Could have stayed there longer. Only fail was that it was further away from Cortona than we expected - taxi required, not a walk by any stretch of the imagination
5 out of 5
by Flavio from São Paulo

Excelente opção para visitar a Toscana!

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
A Villa Baldelli é uma excelente opção para quem quer passear pela Toscana. A 2km de Cortona, onde há estacionamento gratuito, permite que se vá à cidade diversas vezes e retorne para curtir a piscina e os jardins no fim do dia. O hotel não é luxuoso, mas bastante confortável para um 4 estrelas. A decoração é clássica e o wifi funciona bem, inclusive na piscina (que é enorme e deliciosa!). O café da manhã é muito bom e quase todos os hóspedes tem optado por degustá-lo no jardim, à sombra das árvores e ao aroma da lavanda. O serviço é gentilíssimo e pessoal, todos são extremamente corteses e sorridentes. Apenas acho que as dependências internas (quarto e sala de café da manhã) poderiam ser mais iluminadas, mas acredito que isso se deve à arquitetura da Villa.
5 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels