Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Week in Tuscany

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Cortona is about a 10 minute drive. It's such a lovely little town. Much less "touristy" than the larger cities. There are lots of little shops.
My husband and I had originally planned to do lots of day trips while staying at Relais Villa Baldelli. We enjoyed our Junior Suite so much that we tried to get back early each evening to have a picnic outside of our room with some wine and things we picked up at a deli in Cortona. The staff was so helpful with anything we needed as well as advise on traveling to different areas. We will be ging back next year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to many great historical sites/

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Location: in the heart of the historical area
Staff is very helpful and professional. Location is great. Beautiful property
5 out of 5
by rosana from Londrina

Fantástico

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente, funcionários atenciosos, educados, lugar silencioso e com uma vista fantástica, e tudo isso que fala no site , adorei
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En perle i syd-Toscana

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hit vil vi gjerne komme tilbake! Lite, fredelig, svært hyggelig og imøtekommende personale, god frokost, stort og fredelig bassengområde. Alt vi kan tenke oss for å tilbringe en avslappende uke.
5 out of 5
by Maria from Madrid

Volveré

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Muy a gusto. Un sitio inmejorable para disfrutar de la Toscana. Una piscina fantástica para refrescarse cuando aprieta el sol de la Toscana, con sombrillas y tumbones como distintas para tomar el sol.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara, España

Paraiso en la Toscana

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: Ofrecer servicio de restaurante
Location: En las afueras de Cortona que es un pueblo precioso y my cerquita de Arezzo, Perugia, Asís...
Hotelito precioso en una casa del 1700. Tranquilidad absoluta en un entorno idílico. Personal encantador. Habitación grande ,cómoda y silenciosa. Desayuno my bueno. Para repetir.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and serene

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay at Villa Baldelli. Beautiful villa, sorroundings, pool area and friendly staff. Only drawback was the distance to Cortona city/restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay at a beautiful villa!!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
We spent a beautiful 3 days at this beautiful villa! The staff were top notch and our stay was perfect! We would highly recommend villa baldelli and hope to return again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Very nice, quiet place. Only draw back was we had to use the hotel lobby for the Internet, we could not get it in our room. We would go again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels