Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great Hotel close to train station and main corso.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to train station, shops and cafes. Nice large clean rooms and bathrooms.
Location: Close to all the sites, train station and shops.
Our son had stayed at this hotel before and told us how great it was! He was right! This little hotel is not far from train station and within walking distance of the shops and cafes! The hotel staff were so nice and accomodating. Room was large with king bed and wonderful bathroom complete with large shower and soaking tub. Breakfast was a variety of pastries, fruits, cereal, meats, cheese, juice and coffee. Perfect to start the day. We enjoyed our stay and if ever in Arezzo again, we will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An Amazing Parade

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Our room was spacious, nice bathroom area and clean. On the first floor with easy access to an elevator and front desk. Breakfast had a nice selection
Location: In a nice park setting the Fortress was closed, Many Museums, Cathedral are in easy walking distance of hotel, along with shops and restaurants
We arrived in Arezzo, staying at the Vogue Hotel on a main street. Everyone excited for the Saracino Joust, a festival held in full traditional costume, twice a year in June & September. Our hotel was on the parade route which made taking pictures wonderful. We weren't able to see the Joust spectacle, it was sold out. We found an excellent restaurant not too far from the Piazza
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Lovely centrally situated hotel.

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: The staff were very kind and friendly. The room had a wonderful shower and bath and very comfortable bed.
Location: Wonderful location between the station and the old town. All the museums, churches and restaurants are within easy reach in Arezzo itself.
We spent 10 wonderful days based at this hotel exploring Arezzo and the surrounding area. It couldn't have been better situated within easy walking distance of the train and bus stations and the centre of the old town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable and charming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Old-world luxury at heart of Arezzo

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: The shower! Also the large elegant room and the very convenient location, and the good price.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Very close to train station and all the attractions of Arezzo, so you can walk to everything.
The hotel is wonderful! It is a large old hotel, completely updated and modern, but it still retains the old-world charm yet at a very good price. The breakfast (included in the price) was very good. Our room (the Michelangelo) was very large, and it had the largest and most inviting shower we have ever had at any hotel in the world! The weather was quite hot, so we were able to take two showers a day, but would have liked more! The hotel is on Guido Monaco (very near his statue), so all the attractions of Arezzo are within an easy walk, and the train station is about a block or so away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, but too much street noise

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Great location and lovely staff, however the noise was brutal from the 2nd floor on a Saturday night and the A/C had quit working and the heat was too much. I usually do not write a review, but felt compelled to here after our experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RON from Oklahoma

Good strategic place to stay

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant staff and a great room. Be ready for only Italian TV and no movie channels in English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Diane from Charlottesville

vogue hotel arezzo

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Superb location in a wonderful, small city. Walking distance from train and terrific restaurants.