Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Richard

Romantic modern rustic cabins outside of Madrid

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Wow!!! This was an unexpected, relaxing, quiet, resort oasis just outside the very busy metropolitan city of Madrid. The resort is used primarily for weddings on the weekends, but during the week is a very isolated quiet environment with individual cabins scattered through the property. It is easily accessed with a car. Spanish speaking skills are needed for the restaurant. We highly recommend this extremely romantic, quiet environment.
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5

Isolated but spacious and relaxing. Amazing value!

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
This is definitely a different type of accommodation for staying in Madrid. Is actually outside the city (about 25 mins). Is a very relaxed complex of some 20+ cabins, all with a rustic yet chic vibe. Staff was incredibly friendly and the breakfast was amazing. We rented a car (you must if you stay here) and we drove to Madrid. One day we drove to Toledo (about 1:15 hrs). Even though is nice to step out of your hotel and be in the middle of the action, this time we decided we wanted a more relaxed option. So the driving to and from the city + parking is the downside. But after a whole day of exploring such a beautiful city it was so nice to crash in your bed inside a spacious, modern, clean, wooded bungalow knowing that you'll start the next day with a great breakfast. And for the price it was a bargain! It is not for everyone, but if you can deal with the driving back and forth, I think is worth it.
3 out of 5
by Olivia G

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is not close to any public transportation Was not able to arrive do to this issue
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Africa

December holidays

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: The ambiance
Cons: Coffee/tea in the rooms
From check in to check out was fabulous. The lady at the center office at the boom are a huge asset to this establishment - thank you for all your assistance, advise and smiles! All other staff were friend and helpful as well. It is a beautiful place with a great feel.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from UK

good place to stop over

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
an overnight stay enroute south - lovely complex - helpful staff - complex in quiet rural area with no facilities close by - room would benefit from tea/coffee making equipment - we are staying again on our return home
5 out of 5
by Gary from UK

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
only stayed 1 night but it was very enjoyable and would definatley stay again, very clean, comfortable with peaceful surroundings
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Florida

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
The shower had great pressure however due to the direction the head was facing it was difficult to use and get the best benefits
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver BC

must have a car .

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Hotel out in rural setting / must have a car / Beds very unconfortable / no breakfast to speak of / wouldn't recommend to anyone coming from North America .