Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean-Pierre from Prignano sulla Secchia, Italy

Hotel AB Arganda

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
As this hotel is situated in an industrial estate, the bar and restaurant are closed on the Sunday. This necessitated a trip into town, 2 Km away, which when you have done a full days work is not always desired. Apart from that the hotel is fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Norman A from Lincoln England.

Satisfactory stay.

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay. Staff were very helpful. Food was good. A good stop off place to break the journey from Bilbao to Alicante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Hotelausstattung
Cons: Alles OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by juan from murcia

atencion muy buena

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels
fue una estancia corta pero muy bien el hotel y super tranquilo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Graham dt from England

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed for one night on our wa to Murca. Easy to find and a very comfortable stay with a nice bar/resteraunt for our evening meal which was good and not expensive. Nice breakfast and left feeling really pleased on our choice for a overnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by More bills from Wales

Argento

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels
Nice funky hotel. Great value but location not up to much being effectively on an industrial estate Served a purpose after a flight and before drive to coast. Restaurant adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark

Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels
A very clean and comfortable hotel at a reasonable price. Advantages are that it has parking, is quite near a metro for trips into Madrid City centre (you have to drive there but easy to park car nearby) and has free wifi. The downside is that the breakfast is expensive for what you get and the restaurant at the side was disappointing. I would use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels