Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cartagena

Near motorway and not expensive

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: convenient for motorway, clean, reasonable price
Cons: dinner menu
Location: Hotel is near an industrial estate but only a short journey by car to town centre and only about 30 minutes to Madrid.
Hotel staff very helpful, our room was not up to standard so asked for an upgrade which we got for a small extra charge. Large bed and spacious bathroom but sink stopper not working. fridge in room very handy with complimentary soft drinks. Dinner menu overpriced and menu del dia not available in evenings, disappointing. Not much choice nearby (Burger king) for alternative dining but town centre not far away by car if you can be bothered to find parking. Hotel car park free and secure.
4 out of 5
by Jean-Pierre from Prignano sulla Secchia, Italy

Hotel AB Arganda

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
As this hotel is situated in an industrial estate, the bar and restaurant are closed on the Sunday. This necessitated a trip into town, 2 Km away, which when you have done a full days work is not always desired. Apart from that the hotel is fine
4 out of 5
by Norman A from Lincoln England.

Satisfactory stay.

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay. Staff were very helpful. Food was good. A good stop off place to break the journey from Bilbao to Alicante.
5 out of 5
by Graham dt from England

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed for one night on our wa to Murca. Easy to find and a very comfortable stay with a nice bar/resteraunt for our evening meal which was good and not expensive. Nice breakfast and left feeling really pleased on our choice for a overnight.
4 out of 5
by More bills from Wales

Argento

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels
Nice funky hotel. Great value but location not up to much being effectively on an industrial estate Served a purpose after a flight and before drive to coast. Restaurant adequate.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels
A very clean and comfortable hotel at a reasonable price. Advantages are that it has parking, is quite near a metro for trips into Madrid City centre (you have to drive there but easy to park car nearby) and has free wifi. The downside is that the breakfast is expensive for what you get and the restaurant at the side was disappointing. I would use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Buen gimnasio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jose Maria from Barcelona

Mi oponión AB

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Es un hotel bastante correcto, estoy acostumbrado a dormir en muchos hoteles, y este lo es, no tiene demasiadas cosas como para quedarse un día en el hotel, pero para dormir y ducharse cada día cumple bien las espectativas.