Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: In particular, the manageress was very good.
Cons: The main entrance area from the car park needs money spent to improve it.
Location: Mountain walks galore, visits to tourist places Gavarnie and Cauterets
Despite the unappealing first impressions through a drab back doorway,the hotel was lovely.The lady in charge was very efficient and helpful. She provided nice varied breakfasts.There was a nice swimming gpool.
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Bra läge för utflykter i området

Fantastiskt utsikt runt om hotellet

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Trevlig och hjälpsam bemötande. 10 min med bil till centrum där det inte finns restaurang på hotellet
5 out of 5
by martine from Francfort/Main

Á y venir et revenir

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel, plutôt style 'chambre d'hôtel', jardin agréable. Très bien décoré, très propre, petit déjeuner de qualité. Patronne toujours disponible et charmante.
4 out of 5
by Etienne from Mont-de-Marsan (40)

Convivialité

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
très bon accueil, chambre décorée avec goût, petit déjeuner très complet et en quantité généreuse.
5 out of 5
by Rema from Angers

Bien

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons apprécié l'accueil , la propreté des chambres l'excellent petit déjeuner et l'emplacement qui rend le parking facile et gratuit.Nous reviendrons.
5 out of 5
by Maud from Paris

Hotel charmant, tres bon rapport qualite/prix

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels
Refait a neuf avec gout, salle d'eau avec douche italienne, petit refrigerateur tres pratique dans la chambre. Petit dejeuner buffet de tres bonne qualite. Calme meme pour les chambres sur rues.
5 out of 5
by AV from Denmark

nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels
We love the hotel and service.
5 out of 5
by The Barnyards from UK

Ideal base for hiking

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels
We were there for 4 nights; the room was not large but had a fantastic shower room. Unfortunately the weather was not good enough for us to enjoy the pool but a good base for walking i.e. Pont D'Espagne and Cirque de Gavarnie.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charmant et calme

Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Hotels
Un hôtel très charmant et calme à quelques pas du Casino et des Thermes et non loin du centre-ville d'Argelès-Gazost