Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Alan from gettysburg ,pa,usa

alan

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
good for the money would stay there again we were just passing thru
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eating

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel fine but had some function on and could not do food so we had to order pizza delivery
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tracy from northanpton

Basic hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Very basic hotel and if you intend to get there after 9pm you need to ring the hotel and ask them for a number to put into the machine to be able to get your keys and gain access to the hotel. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean but smelt if stale smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beemer two from Dorset, UK

Perfect Ovenight Stay

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: The restaurant
Cons: Would have been nice to have tea/coffee making facilities in the room
Location: Location was ideal although the map supplied on line together with satnav directions led us into the town centre beyond the hotel
Even though we arrived early we were met and greeted at reception extremely politely. Our room was ready and we were able to go straight to it. Everything in the room was extremely clean and in an undamaged state. Extra bedding was available in the room should you require it. There was sufficient room in which to hang travelling and overnight clothing. En-suite bathroom was spacious, clean and had adequate hot water for either shower or bath. The hotel restaurant again was clean and inviting, staff were very polite and helpful and the we were far from disappointed with our subsequent choice from the menu. Our evening meal was perectly cooked and presented. The buffet breakfast had a considerable choice of food to satisfy every one's taste.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Sussex UK

A Good Place to Stay

Posted May 1, 2011
The hotel was quiet, very conveniently situated and all the staff were friendly and helpful. My room was simply furnished and had a very comfortable bed. I would certainly stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angelique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marie-ange

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by benoit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Julien

Hôtel bon marché

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hôtel bon marché bas de gamme, chambre petite à la décoration impersonnelle, salle de bain peu pratique, très mauvaise insonorisation. A eviter...