Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay.. Very nice hotel with good staff. Beds are not that comfortable .. Very hard mattresses... Overall very good.. Would vine again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location, well maintained private beach and friendly staff. The best destination for families with young children. The breakfast experience is great and varied. We have been coming to this hotel for the past ten years, and we will continue to do so in the future. The hotel was recently refurbished, which adds more value to your money.
3 out of 5
by ANN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Et super dejligt hotel, dog kan man kun købe buffe om aftenen, vi ville gerne have noget andet så vi bestilte room service, hvilket var super godt. Hotellet ligger lidt øde og byen i nærheden har ikke rigtig shopping muligheder! Gogo og Christina i receptionen var helt utrolig hjælpsomme og søde!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with stunning views of the bay & beach

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: The beauty of the location
Cons: Adults should be offered the opportunity to have their meals separately from the families with young and very young children.
Location: Secluded; access to adjacent interesting sites and islands only by car or boat.
The 3 hour drive to the hotel from Athens along lengthy hairpin bends was difficult. The hotel although more than adequate on paper is beginning to show its age. VERY popular with families with young children and can be noisy. The location is fairly isolated yet does not provide either newspapers or magazines. The fare is that expected of a hotel geared to accommodating large groups.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Nice family hotel, well located on the beach.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Location, food , the vicinity of the beautiful sea. Prices are very affordable
Location: The attractive Spetses is 15 minutes away from the hotel by boat taxi.
The choice of the hotel was excellent to celebrate a family reunion including family and friends with their kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thess/ GreeceU

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: The most
Cons: More certain places to wash our feet out, before entering the Hotel....if it is something usefull to you.
Location: The whole near by area is exciting, the nature is wonderfull and the island Spetses is more than beautifull!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
We have been there two couples together, for explorinng the Argolic Peninsioula and the close to it islands Spetses , Hydra and Poros. The location of the Hotel was very convinient and confortable to us and of course very attractive not only as nature. The building is well constructed and decorated as well..... The stuff is most of all very friendly and noble...Thanks for that, from me and the others!!!!!!!!!! Eleni M.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ashbourne

Really nice family hotel with a superb view

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: The setting, friendly staff and cleanliness
Cons: A more varied menu for the evening.
Location: Great place with private beach and Portoheli close by. Spetses is also only a taxi away, but don't expect nightlife. Its quiet but great food.
An excellent place to stay if you want peace and quiet. Fantastic facilities and only about 1 1/2 miles outside Portoheli. You can get the bus shuttle there, but if you have a car, its easier to get around. The place was spotless and the staff were excellent. The only grumble would be the additional cost of the evening meal (which was an all you can eat buffet) as we were B and B. It was a bit steep for that, and no other choice because we went in the offpeak season. The taverna in the next bay does excellent food though and really good atmosphere and setting. its really safe for swimming for the kids.
4 out of 5

Ανετη Διαμονή

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Η Τοποθεσία του ξενοδοχείου είναι θαυμάσια με θεα τις Σπέτσες και η παραλία του είναι μαγευτική. Το ξενοδοχείο διαθέτει άνετους και ανακαινισμένους χώρους υποδοχής. Το δωμάτιο που μείναμε στον 5ο όροφο ήταν άνετο και καθαρό αλλά χρειάζεται ανακαίνιση τουλάχιστον στα ξύλινα παντζούρια που δύσκολα σύρονται και ασφαλίζονται. Το πρωινό ήταν καλό.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels
Godt hotel med en fantastisk strand.