Hotel is located in a very convenient location. Walking distance to town square and across from the break water. Unfortunately the pool photo is deceptive. We assumed that the pool was at the hotel location but it is actually up the hill at their sister hotel. Once there it is fantastic but wish they had a shuttle to take us up. Clean, helpful staff, excellent breakfast and all in all a very good experience. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Nafplia Palace Hotel & Villas, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and for the positive comments about our staff and breakfast. We are also glad that you found our location convenient and you enjoyed the impressive view. Concerning the pool photo you mention, please allow me to inform you that we do not have such a photo uploaded. As far as the shuttle concerns to our sister hotel, your proposal will be passed on to the administration.
We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon.