Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2011 on Hotels
το ξενοδοχείο είναι πολύ παλιό και πολύ ακριβό! το δωματιο κοστιζει υπερβολικα και ειναι υψηλο γιατι το δωματιο δεν ειναι ανταξιο της τιμης ηταν ζεστο με παλια κουφωνατα και εξαιρετικα κακοβαμενο. το πρωινο ηταν ιδιαιτερα φτωχο.ΣΤΟ site ΣΕ ΠΑΡΑΠΛΗΡΟΦΟΡΟΥΝΕ ΟΤΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΟΝΤΑ ΣΤΟ ΝΑΥΠΛΙΟ. ΕΙΝΑΙ 12ΚΜ ΜΑΚΡΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΑΝ ΔΕΝ ΕΧΕΙΣ ΔΙΚΟ ΣΟΥ ΜΕΣΟ ΤΗΝ ΕΚΑΤΣΕΣ.ΜΟΝΟ ΑΠΟ ΤΟ ΔΡΕΠΑΝΟ ΕΩΣ ΤΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ ΤΟ ΤΑΞΙ ΘΕΛΕΙ 4e ΚΑΙ Η ΑΠΟΣΤΑΣΗ ΜΕ ΤΑ ΠΟΔΙΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ 20 ΛΕΠΤΑ
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from athens

terrible, "ΑΠΟΓΟΗΤΕΥΤΙΚΟ..."

Posted Aug 15, 2011 on Hotels
το ξενοδοχείο είναι 2** και όχι 3***, απαράδεκτο. χρεώνουν το internet 7€/ώρα, αίσχος. χρεώνουν τις ξαπλώστρες στην παραλία. η πισίνα είναι ρηχή και επιπλέουν από φύλλα μέχρι σφήγκες. τα δωμάτια είναι παλιά, τρίζουν τα πάντα. Πολύ καλή εξυπηρέτηση του προσωπικού. the hotel is2**. not 3***, without free wifi, 7€/h, the max deep of pool is 1.80 with many thinks over, the rooms is very old.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service, rude staff far from town.

Posted Sep 8, 2010 on Hotels
The staff was rude, service was poor. very far from town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, England

Good location but poor overall experience

Posted Sep 15, 2009
Not impressed at all. Reasonably pleasant poolside bar area serves very limited menu and could not offer full dinner menu which must be eaten inside. Inside guests given set evening meal of poor quality. Our request for a la carte confused everyone and consisted only of the 3 dishes offered at the pool! No wine list. Breakfast almost as frustrating including watered down fruit juice. Charge made for beds on Hotel's beach. Our impression was of a low budget holiday destination and that the staff, who are all very friendly, have not dealt with foreign guests before. We were pleased that our stay was for one night only.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ile de France

Centre de vacances vétuste et peu entretenu

Posted Sep 1, 2009
Bar sur la piscine OK chambre: mobilier annees 70 en bout de course buffet petit dejeuner pas assez varié transat payant 7Euros sur la plage prix anormalement élevé compte tenu de la prestation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athen, GR

Nicht nochmal

Posted Aug 20, 2009
Gab nichts anderes in der naehe Nafplions. Bilder sahen sehr schoen aus, jedoch hatte das Zimmer nicht sehr viel damit zu tuhen. Mit dem Ambiente nicht zufrieden, Sehr altes Mobiliar koennte eine Renovierung gut gebrauchen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Way out of town, lousy beach

Posted Jul 29, 2009
I stayed in many hotels in Greece and I enjoyed this one the least. Not that it was so bad, it just doesn't have it. It is way out of town and accross the road from a lousy beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Treviso

Mi ha deluso

Posted Jun 26, 2009 on Hotels
Non adatto per una notte troppo lontano dal bel centro di Nafplion e troppo caro per la struttura e servizi a disposizione.