Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Lewis from YVR

Historic house, memorable stay

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
A historic building in the heart of Nafplion, in the Peloponnse, run by mother and daughter proved the perfect spot to rest for four nights and explore this still authentic pedestrianized seaside hill town. Their suggestions for local shopping, restaurants and beaches made staying in a highly commercialized tourism area pleasant and memorable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amersfoort

Eenvoudig hotel vlakbij het centrum en het strand

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Sfeervol en eenvoudig
Location: Echt vlakbij het oude stadscentrum, waar je van alles kunt doen
Vriendelijke eigenares, goed ontbijt en prima onternetverbinding
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greece

The worst choise EVER!!!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Only its location. Everything else was terrible!
Cons: I do not think that anything can be improved there.
Location: The hotel's location is very close to the city center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens - Greece

Nice hotel very close to the Old Town center

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The manager was very friendly, breakfast was quite an experience - served in the room, quiet alley, nice small balcony with (limited) view to the sea
Cons: Rooms need refurbishment, carpet and upholstery in chairs are worn out.
Location: Hotel is perfectly located within 5 minutes walking distance from the Old Town center; tavernas, coffee shops, shops are litteraly at your feet.
Overall a pleasant experience, we enjoyed our stay and quite convenient - within 5 minutes walking distance from the Old Town Center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from athens

Nice sympathy hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Small room, no view, but clean, with excellent home made breakfast. Also, the lady was very gentle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by AB from Argentina

Estado deplorable

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels
El hotel esta en condiciones deplorables, la costruccion esta todo fuera de escuadra. En el baño el inodoro esta frente a la bacha lo que dificulta su uso, la bañera tiene una ventana que da al pasillo que llega hasta la ingle. La escalera para ascender al primer piso tiene escalones tan pequeños que casi no entra el pie, lo que dificulta mucho subir las maletas. La dueña casi no habla ingles, pero es muy amable lo que no alcanza para suplir las deficiencias. El desayuno bueno, lo mejor de la estancia.
5 out of 5
by Federica from Milano

Adorabile BB

Posted Aug 10, 2012
Incastonato in un gioiello di paese, la posizione è invidiabile..a piedi ovunque! Il mare lontano ma rilassarsi a Nafplio è bellissimo. La sistemazione ideale con tutti i confort...è un vero bad and breakfast..non un hotel ma per questo assolutamente da non escludere nelle scelte...anzi. Ci tornerò sicuramente