Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Robert from Langley BC Canada

Tolo hotel, Aretoysa,

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly family atmosphere! Wonderful view, nice pool, Vassily was a great host!
4 out of 5
by Chris from Staffs Moorlands

Nice and comfortable Hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Although we spent only one night at this hotel, we liked it very much. The staff was courteous and helpful. Breakfast was great and the atmosphere in general was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amabilidad y buena relación calidad-precio

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Vistas fantásticas, tranquilidad, personal muy amable y desayunos estupendos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yves from Dudelange

Seuls dans un hôtel sympa.

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Je pense que c'est bien la première fois que nous sommes retrouvés seuls dans un hôtel! C'est sympa, mais le buffet au petit déjeuner a été remplacé par un petit déjeuner servi à table. La patronne était pleine d'égards envers nous, charmante. La vue est superbe, et la ville de Tolo bien agréable en cette saison. Le rapport qualité prix est vraiment super!
4 out of 5
by Françoise

agréable séjour

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Petit hôtel perché sur la colline face à la mer. Point de départ idéal pour visiter les sites de la région . Belle piscine, chambre agréable avec balcon. Coin cuisine. Connexion wifi moyenne
5 out of 5
by Petri from Kirkkonummi

Hyvä palvelu ja ystävällinen henkilökunta

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
Hotels.com sähläsi ja antoi väärä tietoa huoneista. Yhteen huoneeseen pystyy majoittumaan max. 4 hlö, vaikka hotells.com muuta väitti. Olkaa varovaisia kun varailette hotells.comin kautta. Mutta hotelli ja henkilökunta pelasti koko loman. Suosittelen. Hinta-laatusuhde kohdillaan.
5 out of 5
by Στεργιος from Λάρισα

Εξαιρετικό !

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Απίστευτα εξαιρετικό ! Περάσαμε υπέροχα ! Το σταφ του ξενοδοχέιου πολύ εξυπηρετικό φροντιζοντας για τα πάντα. Οταν ξαναεπισκεφθούμε την περιοχή θα το ξαναεπιλέξουμε !