Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Andrea from Irvine, CA

Not so free parking

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel but the free parking is a huge lie. I was trying to find where to park since I picked this hotel over another for it's "free" parking. The lady told me yes it's free to park nearby on the street and there is "always" some available. The tourist season had barely started and there wasn't a parking site in 4 solid blocks of the hotel. Had to pay to park and hike with all my stuff back to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by david

Hotel Agréable mais à Tolo

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Escale d'une nuit sur le tour du Péloponèse. Hotel agréable avec une chambre familiale spacieuse et un espace enfants séparé. Belle vue depuis la piscine. Attention par contre, l'hotel est situé à Tolo qui est une petite station balnéaire sans aucun intérêt. Il faut 15-20 min en voiture pour rejoindre Nauplie qui présente nettement plus d'intérêt.
3 out of 5
by Andreas from Frankfurt

Tolle Lage, zu warmes Zimmer

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Super Terrasse mit tollem Blick. Zimmer zu eng hätten lieber ein bißchen von der Terrasse überbauen sollen. Viel zu heiß Nachts Klimaanlage verdient nicht ihren Namen. Pool schön groß.
4 out of 5
by C. S. from Graz

Schönes Hotel in idealer Lage für Ausflüge

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Grosse schöne Familienzimmer mit Blick aufs Meer; ruhig; netter Pool und Drehfussball - beides haben die Kinder geliebt; sehr gutes Frühstück
4 out of 5
by Andi from Salzburg

Nettes Hotel, aber nicht mehr

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels
Gutes Hotel um nach Mykene und nach Nafplion zu gelangen, aber nichts für einen längeren Urlaub. Der Strand ist sehr eng und nicht schön und der Ort gibt nix her....
4 out of 5
by Claude from France

Bel appartement pour 4 personnes

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels
Bel appartement pour 4 personnes (50 m²) un peu sonore, mais comme tous les hôtels rencontrés en Grèce. Hôtel au calme. Superbe petit déjeuner. Belle piscine permettant de nager.
4 out of 5
by Mona from Norge

Veldig fint hotell nær alt

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: Basseng og personalet
Cons: Litt harde senger
Location: Ligger litt ovenfor hovedgata i Tolon, men det er kort vei å gå (litt bratt oppover) til fots. Fint svømmebasseng og utsikt. Kort til strand.
Hotellet ligger i gåavstand til hovedgaten og stranden, men det er litt bratt å gå oppover hvis man er dårlig til bens. Har hyggelig lobby, fint basseng og er rent, med veldig blidt personale som hjelper til med hva det skal være. Eneste aber er at baren på hotellet stengte tidlig og at sengene var noe harde, men det siste er ikke unikt for Hellas og det første kan enkelt løses.
5 out of 5
by Mika from Helsinki

Great hotel, nice view to the Tolo bay

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels
Hotels.com has this hotel as 2 star, but other sites as 4****. Maybe a mistake. Definately closer to 4**** than 2**. Best thing was nice pool with great sea view, but also friendy staff, good breakfast, a room with sea view and big balcony made our stay very satisfied. No complains at all. Hotel is maybe not the best choice if you have hard time to walk up to the hill from the beach and restaurants? Otherwice highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

hôtel plaisant

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: la piscine, le balcon
Cons: la climatisation bruyante
Location: bien situé par rapport à la mer
très bon hôtel bien situé, piscine agréable et grande, petit déjeuner avec un large choix . Chambre confortable
4 out of 5
by Hassan from Maroc

Excellent hôtel...

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
... pour une étape de deux nuits dans notre tour du Péloponèse. Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Vue somptueuse sur baie de Tolo.