Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dordrecht

Hotel op het strand!

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Cons: Bied gasten aan te helpen met de bagage.
Location: Mycene en Epidaurus zijn binnen 30 tot 45 minuten aan te rijden. Ook kan je een motorbootje of waterfiets huren.
Dichterbij het strand kan je niet zitten. De kamers zijn schoon en het personeel is aardig. Er is een uitgebreid 'continental breakfast'. Je kan de auto niet direct bij het hotel parkeren en moet een stukje met de koffers lopen, ook door het zand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Holland

Ligging origineel op strand

Posted May 9, 2014
Prima kamer met zeezicht en balkon. Uitstekend compleet ontbijt met verse jus d orange. Erg vriendelijk personeel. Gratis wifi. Min puntje kluis is niet gratis en door de ligging op strand moet je met je koffer stukje lopen door het zand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modest, But Outstanding Seaside Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2012
Excellent, attractive hotel whose front door is directly on the beach. Nothing fancy, but attentive, individual service that went beyond the expected. A beautiful dining room for breakfast facing the sea.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Антон

Море действительно рядом,

Posted Sep 29, 2012 on Hotels
Но к сожалению тут же и лодочная стоянка, лежаки бесплатные, но дно с камнями, лучше ехать на городской пляж толо
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eliza and the family

Very friendly hotel with a beautiful sea view!

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels
We had a great and very relaxing holiday! I definitely recommend this hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carl

Location location location

Posted Aug 17, 2012 on Hotels
Incredible location, the marbel steps sets ON the beach sand. The Beach area has also the most hours of sun. A bit older hotel, but I like that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jemmix from Genova, Italia

posizione fantastica!!!!

Posted Jul 20, 2012
Fantastica la posizione dell'hotel direttamente sul mare,stanze molto pulite e personale disponibile. Buona sia la colazione che il pranzo sulla terrazza. Sono disponibili lettini e ombrelloni gratuiti sino ad esaurimento ...... Unico neo : l'ingresso dell'hotel solo dalla spiaggia , ti porti la sabbia un po' ovunque, ma l'ubicazione e la vista diretta sul mare ripagano pienamente il disagio !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jill & Mark

Excellent hotel and location

Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels
No complaints whatsoever. Excellent location, friendly, helpful staff, immaculate room and beautiful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Max

A great small hotel right on the beach

Posted Sep 22, 2011
This is certainly one of the best located Hotel in the Nafplio area of Greece. Right on the beach, the hotel is run by a family and it is felt all over. We will come back there with our children and grand children. Opening your eyes in the morning in front of the bay and the small fisherman marina is certainly a good way to begin a day !