Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Great hotel, close to restaurants, bars and shopping streets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great stay in a great hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Great, comfortable hotel. Lovely and helpful staff. Fresh, decent breakfast. Great town centre location, nice views from the balconies. Nice to sip coffee on the mini-patio overlooking the main square. Very convenient for shops, restaurants, bars and beaches or airport. Would definitely recommend and return to.
4 out of 5
by Anastasios

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alan

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time here. The rooms are really big and we had a great balcony. Breakfast is good wide and varied and the staff are very courteous. The hotel faces one of the main square and is only one block from the front. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Nice comfortable room.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Good location. In the centre. Good breakfast.
I've stayed at this hotel a few times. As is the way, your stay is determined as much by the service you receive as by the facilities of the property. I had excellent assistance by the front of desk person on this occasion. Proactive, friendly and of great assistance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Nice Hotel. Extremely friendly staff

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Its central location across from the town square and only meters from the harbour
Cons: The size of the shower
Location: Shopping, eating and walks along the harbour
Staff were very accommodating and helpful. They went out of their way to get us another room when we had to stay in Argostoli for an extra night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Very helpful with information and service

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Showers a little small
Location: Close to everything
Helpful staff. Accommodating with directions and services
4 out of 5
by Syllas from Sao Luis, BRA

Good stay

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for this price. There was a great view from our room to contemplate the view of the sea at the port of Argostoli and the beautiful houses in the neighbourhood. The bad thing was that in the first night the air conditioner was turned off suddenly and also in the second night, but after our complaint in that night they solved the problem. The breakfast was good and the wifi is ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect place for a couple!!!

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
It was good stay. Staff was really helpful in every way. Rooms were cleaned on daily basis. Since the hotel is in city centre very lively environment around. Few mins walk to the port.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Mirabel Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Proximity to local restaurants and town centre.
Cons: More fruit at breakfast
The hotel staff were quite helpful but there was nothing in the hotel about extra excursions you could do on the island. We found a local travel agent and enquired with them. The hotel seemed rather noisy at times, as work was done on the roof as well as new televisions being installed at the time of our stay. You could also hear the local nightclub on Saturday night. Also, the breakfast buffet was lacking in fresh fruit.