Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from HK

quite place for the hot spring

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: the environment and the meals
We stay for a night for the hot spring. dinner and breakfast were included. the staff was so caring and attentive that once I told them I am pregnant they immediately suggested change of my menu which is few week before our stay. They are so prompt in responding and great communication. The dinner in the room was fantastic and the breakfast was awesome. We love this place so much.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Great Onsen

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
A wonderful and relaxing place. Take someone special!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Relaxing Stay

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great onsen, in-room kaiseke dinner and customer services. Quiet property with everything you need in one place. Long onsen opening hours.
5 out of 5
by David

Wonderful stay

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
The second time stay at this hotel. Still very good and data are most friendly
5 out of 5
by Shu Mei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing thing was there was no in room wifi. Wifi was only available at lobby and other common areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worth to stay

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
good services they provided
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The service and the meal are wonderful

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hot spring
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent onsen hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2015
very comfortable environment, staff are very nice and helpful. i would recommendate to my friends, and wish to come again.
5 out of 5
by Po-Hsiang from Sydney

Great onsen hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Consider it's a onsen hotel on the mountain, this is a great hotel with everything we need. Price is seasonable, onsen bath place is beautiful and big.