Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Dec 22, 2017
Special on expedia for like 50$, found out after booking that it was a smoking room. Aked for non smoking when we arrived and had to pay 10$ more as well as 10$ me for our dog (no mention in expedia)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2018 by Paul , Hotel Management
We are sorry for the misunderstanding.We never intend to trick our valued guest, but strive our best for a comfortable stay. After reviewing your reservation and with our front desk employee, you had booked Standard Smoking room. Our clerk also asked you to confirm your email and indeed it was reserved a smoking room. We were sold out of standard non smoking room that night and you were upgraded to Deluxe Non smoking king. All of our room types clearly mentions smoking or nonsmoking rooms. We are sorry that you could not find our pet policy of $10 listed on Expedia. Hope this clears the misunderstandings. Hope to see you on your next visit.
3 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

it served it's purpose. nothing special.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: close to food
Close to the interstate and OBU campus. Next to several fast food restaurants which was a convenience. Basic room, nothing special. We did have to plug in all the lamps, tv and the air conditioner when we entered.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price.

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms could use a little updating AND cleaning.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Best hotel in Caddo Valley/Arkadelphia

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Stopped on extended trip after hurricane Harvey. We were looking for a reasonably cheap motel. We hit the jackpot finding this "gem" of a motel. It is currently being remodeled and it showed. The bed was amazing it was a high quality mattress, brand new carpet, new tile in bathroom. Breakfast included biscuits and gravy, bagels, pastries, cereals, oatmeal etc... Don't pass this place up. Owners and staff were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

The hotel was clean but old.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: It was clean and close to the highway.
Cons: It needs to be updated.
It was just an overnight stay so can't give an in-depth review. Did not try the included breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Charlotte

Just what we needed!

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
No frills but just what we needed for just an overnight stay! Paul at front desk was awesome! He's from where we live.
2 out of 5
by Daron

Find something better

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible. Don't stay here glad we only needed a bed for the night. Hot tub was non functional and the bed was like sleeping on nothing but springs. Got bitten by a bed bug and woken up twice by a MOUSE chewing on our air conditioner and rummaging through our bags.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway

quick trip

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: nothing,it was all great.
Location: Access to food and the Interstate!
pulled up on the cell , hit the web site and made a quick decision to stop and rest, easy access,
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Shane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels