Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Best hotel in Caddo Valley/Arkadelphia

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Stopped on extended trip after hurricane Harvey. We were looking for a reasonably cheap motel. We hit the jackpot finding this "gem" of a motel. It is currently being remodeled and it showed. The bed was amazing it was a high quality mattress, brand new carpet, new tile in bathroom. Breakfast included biscuits and gravy, bagels, pastries, cereals, oatmeal etc... Don't pass this place up. Owners and staff were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

The hotel was clean but old.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: It was clean and close to the highway.
Cons: It needs to be updated.
It was just an overnight stay so can't give an in-depth review. Did not try the included breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway

quick trip

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: nothing,it was all great.
Location: Access to food and the Interstate!
pulled up on the cell , hit the web site and made a quick decision to stop and rest, easy access,
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Comfortable

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
We had a room with 3 beds. Worked great for a larger family. Bathroom was tiny
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to sleep and relax

Posted May 31, 2017
Amazing staff and great rooms. Comfy beds and great tv and wireless. Over all I would stay there anytime we travel that way again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Paul, Hotel Management
Thank you for time to write a review. We appreciate your business and can't wait to see you again in Arkadelphia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Just general fix-up and attention to detail.
Location: Good
Typical of this type of motel. Hot and cold water reversed at the sink. Floor grout in bathroom in poor condition. Otherwise, fair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Paul, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. This makes us improve ourself and strive to be one of the best.
5 out of 5
by Patti

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Big room. Very nice receptionist.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Paul, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Great staff. Hotel needs updated and is alittle overpriced.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Great price on a basic room

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room was old but clean. Looked as if it was recently remodeled. TV is flat screen with Dish TV so plenty of crystal clear channels. Wifi worked perfectly. We only use the room to sleep when we visit kids in the area so for the price we will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right off exit do not be alarmed by the outside

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Upon arriving I wondered why I rented from this hotel. It needs a fresh coat of paint on the outside and a little updating outside. However, the room inside was fine, I would have left otherwise. It is right on the exit making it great for travel and easy to find. The service was good.