Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas,AR

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Easy to get to restaurants surrounding Hotel. nice big comfortable rooms slept well place put together nicely staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent and warm staff serving breakfast is absolutely excellent and very involved home visiting with customers.
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

Great Comfort inn in Arkadelphia

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
We used this place as a stopping point for our first night. It was clean, quiet and comfortable. No complaints. The breakfast was good, the usual continental fair was good but the hot food was great. The front desk lady was very nice as was the housekeeper who stocked up the towels for the pool for us. The pool was great too. We would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sheila

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great didn't sleep well the bed was kind of hard but through it all we really enjoy ourselves..will most definitely come back
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tim

AAA+++

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, room was super nice with great amenities. Very impressed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Family has stayed here for several years.....

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: I liked the staff and their service. I also liked the cleanliness of the pool.
Cons: Mattresses on beds could be updated.
Location: Fish Tales restaurant down the street is pretty good!!
All of our out of town family have been staying here for a family reunion held in the area for the past several years. This was my first time to join them. First off I must say that the hotel staff is very helpful and pleasant. They did not mind that our group of about 15 turned the lobby into a meeting/hang out spot, and let us use their dining area as a dinner spot for our leftover family reunion group We all appreciated that immensely! Future guests need to know that the hotel is right next to a freeway, and our room was at the back of the hotel, so we could hear the traffic at night. While this was not a huge issue for me, it may be for those who are light sleepers. The only other negative thing I would say about this hotel is my bed was not that comfy. That may be because I sleep on a memory foam mattress at home, which made this bed feel a little hard. All in all it was a great stay, I did not hear any complaints from our group about their rooms or their stay in general. Most said it was the best reunion ever because we could congregate before and after the event all together at the hotel and prolong our family reunion. Thanks Comfort Inn!
4 out of 5
by Paul

Weekend getaway

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed 2 nights and had a great time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NW Arkansas

Older, not in the best shape.

Posted May 28, 2017
The room was a little run down. The closet door handle came off, the bathroom door handle was barely holding on. The toilet was wobbly. Mattresses were thin and uncomfortable.. Beds were small, it is right by the highway so when you are trying to sleep, it's pretty noisy. Then to top it all off... we woke up to a cockroach on the tv stand..