Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: The staff.
Cons: More options for breakfast. Hot water in the morning.
A nice hotel that has a simple breakfast. The best part of the hotel was the excellent staff. The rooms were clean, but lacked hot water in the early morning 6:30 - 7:30 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from murfreesboro, TN

Clean, Comfortable bed

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Stayed twice here coming and going from Houston. Comfortable sleeping, clean, and attractive. Need new and upgraded luggage carts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas,AR

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Easy to get to restaurants surrounding Hotel. nice big comfortable rooms slept well place put together nicely staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent and warm staff serving breakfast is absolutely excellent and very involved home visiting with customers.
5 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Rod

Icky!

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Mold around the bathtub. Sheets clean, covers dirty & stained. Bed was old & hard Over all, needs a good cleaning !!! Bad on Comfort Inn, they are usually pretty reliable for a good nights stay.
5 out of 5
by Josh

Very good for the price

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay. Staff very friendly and very helpful. Let my wife stay in room unti 3pm on checkout day so she didn't have to sit in car at my workshops!
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

Great Comfort inn in Arkadelphia

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
We used this place as a stopping point for our first night. It was clean, quiet and comfortable. No complaints. The breakfast was good, the usual continental fair was good but the hot food was great. The front desk lady was very nice as was the housekeeper who stocked up the towels for the pool for us. The pool was great too. We would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels