Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Room was nice and clean I would recommend....................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galveston, Tx

Great for the price

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Clean room with all the amenities including microwave, refrigerator and coffee pot. Good firm bed and nice large tv. The staff was exceptional and very friendly and welcoming.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blood on the bed

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Cons: Overall cleanliness
I checked the mattress and there was blood on it. I left at 11pm and went to another hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toilet paper

Posted Nov 8, 2017
no extra toilet paper in room. no soap desk manager was very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Cons: The hot breakfast. Frozen fried eggs (not good) & sausage patties (good). If they need to reheat, they are better off with scrambled eggs.
For the money, this hotel was very good. However, there are other hotels in this area that are slightly nicer and also have a better breakfast, but yet they do cost more money (they also have a fitness room which the Day's Inn does not). For what we were doing, this hotel was just right for us. The extra money was not worth staying at one of the other hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Hotel stay

Posted Nov 8, 2017
This hotel is so out of date... There r too many other hotels n this area for anyone to have to stay at this one. There was a huge hole n the he wall were the smoke alarm USE to be....the “cover” on the be was so thin we asked for an extra blanket they told us they didn’t have extra of anything tic either turn down the air or go by ourselves another blanket. We had to leave early because my husband was transferred to another job & was staying there only for a job. We were told that we had to call Expedia for our refun of the other days we weren’t staying. So before even leaving the hotel I called them they said they needed to call the hotel to see about my refund the owner who I had just spoke to inside lied to Expedia & told them they would have to call back another day to speak with hotel manager.. when the guy told me this I said that’s the owner u just spoke to....I went back n the hotel & asked the owner why she lied to them about who she was & she laughed itnoff & said I’ll tend to it when they call back... I was told by one of her workers not to expected her to refund me Bcuz she was money hungry & charges companies all the time for men who have left early but she moved their rooms into a out of order room so she can put someone else n a good room.....we will NEVER stay here again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ravenden

great stay

Posted Nov 3, 2017
had a great stay. they were nice and friendly. the price was just right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maumelle, AR

Very good value with easy access to I-30.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Very good value and quick breakfast
The check-in was smooth and friendly and the assigned room was recently remodeled. Quiet night's sleep after good TV reception.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Worst hotel ever, avoid at all cost.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
I have the whole list i dont know where to starts with. * Rude staff * worst customer service * pillow cases has blood stains on them. * carpet was all dirty. * beds were shaky, unconfortable and sqeaky. * microwave, tv (no signal) , wifi keep dropping signal. * broken walls and unfinished work on walls. * room phone mouth piece was not working. * room has bad odor. * don't even think about doing the breakfast at this place, all the food has a bad smell or maybe expired. We had to go somewhere else to do the breakfast. And the list is go on and on. PLEASE AVOID THIS PLACE AT ALL COST
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was awful sima took my money and wouldn't allow me to extend my stay