Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
overhall good place to stay. parking was very limited however..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

nice hotel close to Ouachita University

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Great food, super staff, convenient
Cons: None.
Location: Very close to university.
Excellent staff. Great healthy breakfast choices. We came to visit our grandson at Ouachita University and staying at this hotel made it very convenient for us. Super staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Islander

Once is not enough, will be back again

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The Pool, even though it was a bit cold we enjoyed ourselves in it..
Cons: The breakfast, if you are going to cook the eggs with meat, especially ham, there should be a second option. Not everyone eat meat / pork
Location: There is a health center next to the hotel and Crackle Barrel Restuarant five mins. away. Walmart is a mile away along with other shopping facilities.
My experience was beautiful, the room was comfortable and the staff pleasing. Arkadelphia is not a very busy area for shopping but there is Hot Springs that is a 35 min drive where you can find just about anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

First stop on long roadtrip

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We checked in late evening by a very friendly, polite gentleman on the front desk and were very quickly processed and given our room. There were fresh cookies, apples and ice water in the reception area. On entering our room I was very surprised by the pristine conditions. White crisp bed linens, plenty of pillows (labeled soft or firm), fresh-smelling room and even a handwritten note to enjoy our stay by the housekeeper, Lisa. Best hotel of the entire trip!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Cloud, FL

Great hotel and hot breakfast

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Very friendly helpful staff.
Location: Spent 2 days at Crater of Diamonds State Park nearby.
Easy to find and get around. Restaurants and shopping close.
5 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stopping between nashville and memphis for a night

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Fine place for some needed rest before moving on to nextgig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough hotel.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Rooms kind of small for a Hampton Inn. Bed was okay, but I doubt it was the "Hampton Signature" mattress.