Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Pillows

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Clean and comfortable. A great shower. Clear Arkansas water. Breakfast included. We had a view of sunset even if it was over Cracker Barrel. The accommodation met all our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and great breakfast.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: I loved the fact that the pool was indoors, even though it stormed outside my children and I were able to swim inside.
Cons: The sauna did not get warm enough
All around a great stay, the room was very clean and my children loved the choices at breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Carolyn

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was fine. The staff was the best part. Not sure if we would stop again
4 out of 5
by Donald

Texas trip

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Ok for a holiday inn express. Wifi code would not work but overall ok
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice, but had an inconvenience

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Power not going out.
Location: Location was sufficient. It was right across the road from Cracker Barrel which is where we ate for the nice.
As soon as we got to our room the power went out. It was out for over 2 hours. The hotel staff offered no accommodations for the inconvenience. There was no mention of the inconvenience when I checked out. They acted like it never happened. Caught me off guard. Other than that it was ok.
4 out of 5
by Shelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Visiting my old College, OBU

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Only thing I hated about it was that the Pool?Hot tub was closed for re-modeling (That was the main reason I picked this particular hotel)
4 out of 5
by Marcia

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean room. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels