Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crystal River, Florida

Nice hotel close to colleges

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Visited my daughter at Ouachita Baptist University. This hotel was clean, remodeled and the staff was very friendly. Price was good and included a hot breakfast. Will definitely stay here again when visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small town nice

Posted Oct 8, 2017
This hotel was great compared to other hotels in the small town of Arkadelphia. I have had some real bad experiences with other hotels. This one was great. The price was great, it was CLEAN and being close to the interstate you didnt here any road noise. The shower was amazing. Being 6 foot tall a lot of shower heads are not tall enough. This one was perfect and fantastic water pressure. Definitely will stay again. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phillips

Posted Sep 29, 2017
This is a nice stop over motel being on long trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Entire staff was friendly and helpful. The roll away bed we had requested was already set up in the room when we got there. Room was showing its age and could use an update.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Good nights rest

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Looking for a place to get a good nights sleep and this place was just what I expected. A bit dated but clean. Breakfast hit the spot then back on the road again. Fat Boys BBQ next door was great for dinner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Average hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Close to interstate.
Cons: Water pressure too high!
Rooms were just plain for hotel of older age. Adequate for night to get off the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jasper, MO

Nice for the dollar

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We arrived late to this motel, but staff was very nice and willing to help. The room was clean and ready for our arrival. Beds were comfortable. We didn't get up in time for breakfast, slept and went on our way. Nice for the amount spent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Reganne J.

Bug bites- run

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Bug bites all over my grandson. Dirty hotel
4 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels