Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Found on expedia, packaged waffles, cinnamon snack

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Unpleasant smell in room, dirty cup on sink, terrible breakfast choices
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was not worth the price! Spiders and spider webs and the smell....should have checked around before I booked. Lesson learned!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Colleen from Shell Knob, MO

Do not stay here,

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Worn out bed, worn out bedding, worn out towels, leaky faucets, dirty bedspread, you name it, it was substandard. Never again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016
At check in, staff told me they only had smoking queen room. I had reserved a non smoking king room. The manager was very rude and basically told me tough luck.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not honored confirmed prepaid room reservation

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Close to the freeway.
Cons: The hotel should honored prepaid and confirmed room reservations, or refund the customer's money.
Location: There are eateries nearby.
I prepaid (with a non-refund clause) and was confirmed for a non-smoking room with a king size bed. I arrived at the motel at approx. 9 p.m. only to find that the staff sold my reserved room to someone else. They did not have any other non-smoking room available except for a small 2-single bed room. The room provided a coffee maker with only enough coffee to make one cup to be shared between two adults.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Wall were blackish, lamp didn't work, blanket had cigarette burns all over, mirror was broke, toilet shook and made loud noise when you flush, we didn't book a smoking room and was giving a smoking room( only room they had) washing machine was broke(also nasty) would not recommend at all
4 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Annette from Katy, Tx

This hotel sucks! Do Not Stay Here!

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
I was terribly disappointed! The hotel is run down and in the low water Jacuzzi, which was a mosquito fest, had frogs living in it. The outside of the building is very run down! There was a party going on in the parking lot the very first night we were there. I had to call corporate to complain!
2 out of 5
by CHARLES D.

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Orbitz
I booked it because of price... comparatively low. I am accustomed to paying more and expecting more. It's a rather old, used up motel being maintained at minimum standards. Clean enough minimally. Secure enough minimally. You get what you pay for. I will pay more in the future. My only real complaint for below value performance is that there was nobody at the front desk. I had to ring the desk bell several times. Then I was assigned a room that I discovered was already assigned to another guest. I had to carry my bags back down (stairs) and get another room. Poor management practice.