Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Horrible. Tub was clogged. You lights didn’t work in a couple lamps.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasted points and money

Posted Sep 14, 2017
The room didn't smell fresh, the bed was uncomfortable, towels weren't clean, and there's was no iron...
2 out of 5
by Brandy

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room was reasonably priced but the room smelled bad, poorly maintained, had lots of broken things in the room. Only 2 towels provided and just wasn't a comfortable over night stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Horrible Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: close to interstate.
Cons: get rid of owner
Location: good location G
The bed was not super 8 standards. The pool did not have any chlorine. Towels in bath were not clean. Lights were dim due to small wattage bulbs. overall cheapness of owner made for bad stay. I will never stay at this super 8 location again.
4 out of 5
by William A

Good

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was good, room,was clean,dated but was good overall
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Stay Here

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was horrible. We reserved a non-smoking room and they gave us a smoking room. The front desk manager refused to give us the room we reserved. I got sick from staying there. The floor was so dirty our feet were black. The shower was broken. The bedding had holes in it. Never ever stay here.
2 out of 5
by Ronald

It was clean

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
the peope were freindly, but the aminity's were almost non exsisitiont. The contenentabreakfast was a cinnimon roll banana and coffee. We left our room approx. 9:00 am and were gone all day. When we returned our room had not been serviced. When i went to get towels for a shower Iwas ask if my do not disturb had been left out.The only time it was out was while we were dressing, so if housekeeping walks by and it'sout they evidently don't come back
4 out of 5
by Sunil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Best part was the maid service, after that things went south. Breakfast was almost non existent and did not look like something I wanted to try. TV service was very poor. When I asked about it at the desk, I was told that it was technology's fault and a call would be made. No corrective action was taken. A decent room with lots of miles on it, but as stated above, the maid service made it work.