Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Horrible Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: close to interstate.
Cons: get rid of owner
Location: good location G
The bed was not super 8 standards. The pool did not have any chlorine. Towels in bath were not clean. Lights were dim due to small wattage bulbs. overall cheapness of owner made for bad stay. I will never stay at this super 8 location again.
2 out of 5
by Ronald

It was clean

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
the peope were freindly, but the aminity's were almost non exsisitiont. The contenentabreakfast was a cinnimon roll banana and coffee. We left our room approx. 9:00 am and were gone all day. When we returned our room had not been serviced. When i went to get towels for a shower Iwas ask if my do not disturb had been left out.The only time it was out was while we were dressing, so if housekeeping walks by and it'sout they evidently don't come back
4 out of 5
by Sunil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Best part was the maid service, after that things went south. Breakfast was almost non existent and did not look like something I wanted to try. TV service was very poor. When I asked about it at the desk, I was told that it was technology's fault and a call would be made. No corrective action was taken. A decent room with lots of miles on it, but as stated above, the maid service made it work.
1 out of 5
by sarah

Awful never stay here

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room was disgusting, dirty! Would never go back. Staff were rude and not helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs some minor improvements

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Needs some minor improvements but overall stay was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Bad Experience

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was rude and short(Raised voice) when I asked questions. Demands were made of me to sign a document that was poorly printed and unreadable. I was finally told if I did like the place to leave and complain to Hotels.com. The room smelled of tobacco smoke, the linen was not fresh and contain stains. Racks in the dressing area were torn from the walls.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Found on expedia, packaged waffles, cinnamon snack

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Unpleasant smell in room, dirty cup on sink, terrible breakfast choices
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was not worth the price! Spiders and spider webs and the smell....should have checked around before I booked. Lesson learned!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels