Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Franck from Paris

très bon hôtel En plein centre ville

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé Bon petit déjeuner Chambre spacieuse et calme Très bon accueil
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel many times in our past travels to Greece. The rooms are small an dated. Great wi-fi connection. Breakfast is ok, has been better. Staff always pleasant an helpful. This is the best location to stay when in tripoli.
4 out of 5
by MARIA S. from Αθήνα

Πολυ καλη επιλογή

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Πολυ καλο δωμάτιο άνετο λειτουργικό!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Die Lage ist sehr schön und zentral
Cons: Eine Renovierung/Modernisierung wäre nicht schlecht.
Die Zimmer sind gemütlich eingerichtet, von der Größe ausreichend, schönes Bad. Die Zimmer und das Hotel wirken insgesamt nicht mehr modern, wir hatten allerdings einen schönen großen Balkon zum zentralen Platz, auf welchem sich viele Restaurants befinden u.der sehr schön ist, insbesondere zum draußen sitzen, direkt in der Nähe auch einige Geschäfte zum Shoppen. Leider hat das Zimmer nach Rauch gerochen und die Klimaanlage ist sehr laut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mainz

zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: die Lage.
Cons: Vieles: Frühstück, Renovierung des Hotels, Services...
Location: Zentral in der Stadtmitte mit guten Ausflugsmöglichkeiten etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels
The Mainalon Resort staff went above and beyond to ensure our quick stay was comfortable and relaxing! The service is outstanding. We look forward to staying again during our next trip to Tripoli.
3 out of 5
by jet from USA

It was OK. Should have been much better.

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel is right on the main square in Tripoli. A great location. Unfortunately, the hotel relies a bit much on location and doesn't do the little things necessary to be a great property. WiFi signal is weak. Rooms should be better kept. Upkeep on the property is spotty. Place is just OK. Should have been GREAT.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, UK

Smart hotel with polite staff

Posted May 18, 2013
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness, staff,
Location: Central to the town in walking distance of most amenities
Very polite and happy staff. The hotel public areas are clean and comfortable. The location is superb, situated on the town square. There is car parking available to the rear which is very useful. The bathroom in the room was very clean and well appointed. Breakfast buffet was extensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Αθήνα

Posted Mar 28, 2013 on Hotels
Πρόσχαρο προσωπικό με διάθεση για εξυπηρέτηση