Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
nice place. the managers are very pleasant and care about the guests' stay. A basic, clean motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fair stay for the price

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Trying to find an open room at the last minute after long day of driving. It was a reasonable stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite adequate for the price

Posted May 18, 2016
Room was fairly clean (carpet and chair cushions need to be replaced). Bathroom was clean. Bed was decent. No noise from interior walls. A/C worked and was fairly quiet (no annoying noises came from it). My only complaint about this property is the breakfast. Same stale biscuits and pastries every morning. But that isn't enough of a problem for me to pay $30/night more at their sister property (Comfort Inn). I plan to stay here again when visiting family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Much better hotel then the outside indicates.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
This room was clean and comfortable. The bed felt like it had a memory foam mattress. The service was excellent and the hotel managers very helpful. They even called me when I left some belongings. I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa Ok

Clean. Complete. Friendly.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Friendly staff. Lovely couple owns the property. Rooms are clean and updated. It us every thing I need to get rest and relax. Great coffee in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
I have experience staying in many hotels. Being a small town I feel this facility was well up to standards. The manager was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, older and updated motel.

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Friendly and attentive staff. Older motel has been updated with newer furnishings, paint and carpet. Also has pet friendly rooms available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly.
Cons: stool to get up in the bed.
Location: Easy to find, close to dining & of course, Walmart.
Staff was very friendly. Room was nice & very clean. The bed was one of the tallest I have ever seen. I am 5'6" & I really had to "hop"...so if you are shorter you might want to bring a small stool. In contrast, the shower head was low. lol All in all, still a nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Good place to stay

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Rooms were large and clean. Breakfast was good including 2 hot options, biscuits and gravy and waffles.
We were just looking for a stop over spot on a moving trip. This is a family owned hotel. They checked us in quickly and ensured we had the rooms we needed. They also inquired about our eating plans and if they could assist us in finding a restaurant. Once we arrived in our room, we received a call from the front desk making sure everything was to our liking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Wonderful. Pleasent professional staff. I would stay here again if the need arises.