Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice, clean, quiet hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was nice and comfortable. Not far from town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Reunion Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
we were from out of town so this was a way of staying very close to our family for our big family reunion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice, close to shopping and dining.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Hotel front desk employee was pleasant and very helpful when I checked in. Something I wish more hotels would teach their staff.
Cons: The room was clean and comfortable. Carpet a bit dated but overall a nice place to stay. Will recommend it to friends.
Booked the hotel to attend a local event. A Montana Mike restaurant is located next door, within walking distance. Will book this hotel again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Francis from Hays Kansas

Nice place & people

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk took care of our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to GE and downtown Winfield.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Location, staff in general, a good pool and great breakfast.
Location: Winfield's park and playground.
I found the accommodations and staff to be great. Breakfast was excellent!
5 out of 5
by Burton from Dubuque

Absolutely the best ever!

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
The desk staff was helpful BEFORE and THROUGHOUT my stay, beginning with the young man who helped me on the phone then welcomed me and arranged for a key to be left for my son who was going to arrive very late. When my son arrived the night clerk greeted him and provided the key. The two women who were on duty when we left were helpful as well. Without doubt this is the most competent and warm staff I have met in well more than 1000 stays. They deserve raises! Or promotions.
5 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Krista

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melodi from Emporia

Will choose this hotel again

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Jeremy the desk clerk was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfy. Breakfast was yummy with plenty of selections. The breakfast cook was very nice. Overall a great experience.