Ratings based on 995 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Convenient and a great breakfast buffet

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: The breakfast buffet! Sensational!
Cons: The shower
Location: There is nothing to do nearby. This is an airport hotel
I was glad the I didn't have to spend my 12 hrs layover in Stockholm on a bench at the airport. The hotel is an inconvenient distance from the airport. They even have a shuttle bus. The room was very basic and the shower a bit funky but overall: I was happy that the heater worked, the mattress was not too soft and everything was clean.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great Location for Arlanda airport, free shuttle bus to and from the airport. Great early breakfast. Definitely will use again.......
4 out of 5
by Micheot

Good place

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing. The area was nearby the airport and the room was clean
4 out of 5
by binyamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Excellent check in and excellent head waiter at dinner. Dinner good. Breakfast average. Selected Family Room for 2 people which we thought would be ample size bit it was tiny, barely enough room to have 2 suitcases on floor. Nice walk to station and easy trip into Stockholm. Shuttle to airport reliable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Cupertino, CA

Convenient and Reasonable

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Convenient, reasonable, clean.
Cons: The steep staircases to second floor rooms.
Location: Remote location, free bicycle use. Not much else to do, but most people only want a room close to the airport.
This hotel is located about 10 minutes from Stockholm's Arlanda Airport, but it is in a rather remote location. There is a free hotel shuttle bus that runs approximately every 30 minutes. This is one of the most reasonable hotels near the airport. The rooms are in individual buildings with 8 units per building. If you happen to get a second floor room, you will need to negotiate a steep circular staircase. The hotel states that breakfast will be first available at 4:00 am. However when I was there in August, 2017, it was made ready by 3:30 am. The breakfast consists of everything that you could want except eggs, pancakes, bacon, ham etc. It is more than a Continental breakfast. The breakfast costs approximately $10. There are no other restaurants or other facilities near by, and other meals in the hotel restaurant are quite expensive, as is everything else in Sweden. As an example for dinner, I had a plate of pasta and one beer at a cost of $31. This hotel and the Best Western Plus Hotel next door both offer free use of bicycles. I took a ride through a forest nature preserve whose entrance was located directly across the highway.
3 out of 5
by Ron

Ron Benn

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Do not ever buy a non refundable hotel room from Hotels.com. If you miss your flight, for what ever reason, you are screwed.. Enjoy your trip, without the worry of a non cancelable reservation. It is not worth the few dollars saved
5 out of 5
by maureen

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was wonderful, loved the bikes.
4 out of 5
by Tanya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels