Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, modern accommodations

Posted Sep 16, 2017
We arrived at Arlanda Airport after midnight. The hotel shuttle came quickly after I called the front desk. Check-in was instant. The room was simple, modern, clean, and comfortable. The hotel breakfast was amazing. I was in Sweden only for a night during a layover, but it left an impression.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Fantastic front desk staff. Bathroom too small with little shelf space
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Nice faculty

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The faculty that work at this hotel are very helpful and nice and want to help you in any way they can!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Excellent service

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel didn't look like much from the outside but was very nice inside. We were immediately greeted by the very nice staff and they took care of everything - shuttle to the airport etc - right away. The room was very comfortable and roomy. The restaurant quality was very high and far better than any Best Western you would see in the US. As many have mentioned, the breakfast buffet is exceptional. This is where we will stay if we need to be near the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Great airport hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very clean, lot of space and reasonably priced. Front staff were very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and breakfast

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Probably best breakfast we have had yet in Sweden -- and they have all been very good. Try the tasty chef's specials with are marked with a little sign. The spiced yogurt topping is the best! The staff are very friendly, the room is bright and clean, and the bed comfortable. We could walk across the street to a nature reserve and through it to Marsta. We borrowed bicycles from the other Best Western and biked to the bus station. Then we took a bus to Sigtuna for a lovely walk and dinner. It was a great way to spend a quick overnight stay between flights. It felt like a vacation and not a top over. Highly recommended!!!
5 out of 5
by Brian

Great hotel near airport

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent place to spend the night for an early morning flight. The breakfast was awesome and they were so kind go have it all set out by 3:30 for people who had to catch the 4am airport shuttle. I'd definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and free shuttle bus all day.

Posted May 30, 2017
Very clean hotel. Breakfast wasn't great but is served from 4am-9:30am which will suit an early riser.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not comfortable

Posted May 17, 2017
Mattress and pillow and Douvet are simply awful......