Ratings based on 3,624 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Clean and modern
Cons: More staff
Nice hotel which has small but clean rooms. The evening mealtime was a bit hectic the reception seemed to serve as a bar too. Food is decent but they don't accept cash which is a pain if you're looking to burn the last of your currency. The shuttle to the airport is free but be warned that it serves another hotel too and can be almost full by the time it gets to Connect so plan to get an earlier bus just in case.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Comfortable basic room. Nothing too exciting, but was good value for the price for one night that we needed to be out by the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for Early Departures

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Clean, modern hotel with typical European rooms (small with bed and desk). Nice lobby facilities where a extensive cold breakfast is set out by 4 am (actually 3:30 when we were there). No hassle check in and out by helpful staff who were able to handle the rush when many guests arrived by bus at the same time. The free city-style bus was timely and begins arriving at 4 am for those who have early flights. Note: There are 5 terminals at the airport so make sure you get off the bus at the right one or you may face a long walk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Terrible experience with this hotel. They have the worst and rudest customer support.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisey hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Noisey but clean Very basic room with basic furniture. Tv only has a few channels Bed quality poor I would not recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Close to airport

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Convenient. Rooms are small but well-designed. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortablw, concenient

Posted Jul 27, 2017
The hotel was exactly what I needed. Close to the airport with a frequently occuring shuttle. Room was small but clean and comfortable and totally fine for one night. Food at the restaurant was good and came quickly. An early start to breakfast in the morning was also appreciated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elderslie

Overnight stop

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Took hotel shuttle bus from Arlanda airport quick and efficient. We were a late check in just staying overnight. Quick check in . Rooms are small but expected. Clean and comfortable sufficient for our one night stay. Ample breakfast. Shuttle bus back to airport to make our way onwards by bus to Stockholm.
4 out of 5
by Larry

Nice Stay at Connect Hotel Arlanda

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed at the Connect Hotel Arlanda because I had a 22 hour break between flights. The room was a bit small but very adequate. I slept well. It was worth it to me. The electric outlets were not compatible with the plugs used in the USA. I will purchase a universal adapter before I travel outside the USA again. The hotel did not furnish adapters. I paid almost $20.00 for a cheeseburger & fries. I think I could have got the same thing at the airport for $10.00. The hotel has a free shuttle bus that also services the Quality Inn. The shuttle bus stops at bus stop 11 at the airport, which was to the left when I exited the airport at terminal 5. The shuttle bus runs every 30 minutes. The shuttle bus was a large bus similar to a city bus, not a van. The hotel has a cold breakfast buffet which consist of salami, chicken, & ham to make a sandwich, fruit, yogurt, coffee, milk, & juice. I did not visit Stockholm but one person told me that it cost $34 usd to ride the subway from Stockholm to the airport.
5 out of 5
by David

Can't fault it

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, within very easy reach of Arlanda. Highly recommended for the price, good food and service, stylish hotel with all you need for an overnight or two in the area.