Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was excellent and spacious, the location perfect and the breakfast everything you could ask for.
Cons: Nothing
Location: All attractions in Arles were within 10 minutes.
I love staying at this hotel from every aspect, from location to staff. The train station is an easy 10-15 minute walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An excellent stay and we thoroughly enjoyed it.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Lots to see and do right at the door of the hotel.
The staff were most helpful with all our requests. The breakfasts were delicious and very filling. The rooms were very clean and serviced daily and the position of the hotel was excellent. They arranged parking which was very satisfactory.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent for a short stay

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: The sites and shops were within an easy stroll from the hotel. Our room was clean and comfortable. The hotel decor added character.
Our stay lived up to expectations, having read the reviews before setting off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shawinigan, Quebec, Canada

Charmant séjour!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: L'hôtel est tranquille et bien situé. La gentillesse des employés nous a charmés.
Location: Bien situé, il est possible de visiter plein de monuments historiques et ce, en marchant quelques minutes.
Ce beau petit hôtel fut une plaisante découverte. Nous y étions pour 5 nuits. Le service est vraiment hors pair! Les employés ont fait tout ce qui était en leur pouvoir afin de rendre notre séjour des plus agréables et nous les remercions. Les petits déjeuners sur la terrasse furent aussi très appréciés. Nous y retournerions sans hésitation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location within city walls

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Comfortable and well located hotel. Parking outside walls in a car park as too congested within city walls. Quite confusing to get to initially. Pleasant, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Merle

4 Nights in Arles

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
This is a wonderful little hotel (more like a bed and breakfast really). I stayed in the single room in the hotel, which was quite large with a full bed and nice sized bathroom as well. The AC worked really well (it was quite hot when I stayed), the hotel is a short walk from the train station and the sites in Arles, and the staff there is really helpful and nice. The breakfast is really nice too. The Wifi wasn't the strongest, so that some video services took awhile to load, but otherwise for general browsing it worked well. I highly recommend staying there.
5 out of 5
by Stacey from Houston, TX

Charm and comfort near major sites in Arles

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
We absolutely loved staying here. The room was beautiful with stone walls, gorgeous bathroom, so full of charm. The staff was exceptionally welcoming and helpful with recommendations and mapping out the sights and restaurants to visit. The breakfast was definitely worth including. It was a little difficult to get there by car, but we figured it out and they do have parking at a reasonable rate. It's located very near the arena and other sites. Highly recommend. It's a two star, but I'd give it four!
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by urs from zürich, schweiz

gut gelegen und sehr freundlich

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Zimmer in einem speziellen alten Stil. Sehr schön gemacht. Bequeme Betten. Frühstück sehr gut, auch wenn etwas eng bestuhlt wegen geringem Platz. Familienbetrieb und sehr freundliche Leute.