Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london NW1

Pleasant atmosphere

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Bus number 2 or 10 min walk to enter city centre. Be careful about feast days and market days (Saturday) as buses either do not run or are diverted
I liked my sunny balcony, heating on tap and all request complied with - adapter, mosquito plug,- armchair etc. Would only add - a bath mat (anti-slip) and a bedside rug would be a great improvement! (Cold floor)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gerhard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gilles from Roquebillière

déçu

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
déçu , juste quelques exemples; La réception internet quasi inexistante nous avons du nous servir de notre routeur - eau chaude et froide inversées au lavabo et baignoire - la vasque fendue - le bouton poussoir du wc mal fixé impliquant de faire attention qu'il ne se bloque pas - soucis au niveau de la fermetures de la porte salle bain - les serviettes dans la salle bain manquaient.. et j'en oublie certainement ..bref déçu seul point fort les personnes à l’accueil, celle présente le soir et celle le matin, toute deux étaient très professionnelles et à notre écoute.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Finfint hotell

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Extremt rent och snyggt, AC, pool etc. Möjligen lite kliniskt fint. Bra med parkering.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gilles

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
trois étoiles suffiraient amplement... Petit déjeuner dans hall d'accueil pas génial comme endroit. Sinon personnel accueillant
3 out of 5
by Irene

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bien situado en las afueras de Arles con zona de piscina. Desayuno bueno. Habitaciones normales. Recepcionistas que hablan español encantadoras
4 out of 5
by Isabelle from Poissy

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Tres Bon sejour dans cet hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels