Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aylesbury, UK

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing, it all worked as expected.
Location: Beach, town, arena, shops and restaurants all close by plus the Camargue in walking distance.
Met our expectations, quiet,clean and comfortable. Having a loggia was a plus.
5 out of 5
by Philippe from Florida

Nice, simple and clean hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed one night at this hotel. There were 4 of us and booked a family room. It was a room with a mezzanine with two twin beds. The girls loved it. Our bed was on the main floor. A nice patio was off our room, with a table and chair. Everything was clean. The AC worked well. The hotel is a few steps from the beach but the neighborhood was quiet (we were there in early September.) The staff was friendly and helpful. We also enjoyed the breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Tuan from San Jose, ca

Nice petite hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel staffs were nice and helpful. The town is small so it is within walking distance to most of the things you would likely visit.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Hong Kong

Nice and convenient

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
Clean room, friendly staff, nice location with free parking nearby.
5 out of 5
by Jonas Christiansen from Copenhagen

Nice little hotel with perfect location

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed at Les Palmiers for three nights on a visit to the Camargue. The hotel has the perfect location for this type of stay. Les Palmiers is very cosy and the service is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Hotel calme proche de la mer centre ville accueil sympa propre prix abordable a cette periode
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eclassan

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: dans le centre de la ville
Cons: rien
un hôtel tres bien situé, calme, tres proche du centre. De ce fait, tout peux ce faire sans la voiture. un parking à proximité. Très bonne literie. Terrasse avec vu sur les toits de la ville. Nous le conseillons
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un hôtel où on a envie de revenir

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
hotel tres bien situé en ville et pourtant au calme,proche du port,de la plage et des étangs quoi réver de mieux...il y en a pour tous les goûts:ballades, visites culturelles ou shopping dans une jolie ville pas pourrie par les grands groupes !!! c'est rare !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Très agréable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels