Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Herman

A ** jewel in Arles

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
A charming hotel with welcoming staff situated a block from the Rhone river bridge to the old part of the city.
5 out of 5
by jack

Nice and inexpensive

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice jumping off place for Provance
5 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jack

Arles with a car on a budget

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
We had a car so I wanted a place with parking. This was perfect with plenty of free safe street parking and a 10 minute walk across the Bridge into Arles. Small but adequate room Breakfast at 9 euros was a deal Great jumping off point to the rest of Provence at a low price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Loved location across ridge from old town and closes to grocery. Enjoyed wine and cheese on roof. All rooms different so heck you like the beds and set up.
5 out of 5
by YuChen from Taiwan

Good experience

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
We went there at noon,and parking in the neighborhood was easy. The owner is very nice. Our room is beautiful and comfortable. Walking to the main area is easy. We like this hotel very much.
5 out of 5
by David from Somerset

Two days in Arles

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our short stay in this small hotel immensely. I think it was a family-run business and the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Our only minor irritation was that our room was quite small - not much room for two large suitcases. The location is convenient for a short walk across the bridge into the old town of Arles and is in a quiet residential area close to the river.
3 out of 5
by TREVOR from Uk

Handy for city centre

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very handy for access to the centre of Arles and although there was no hotel car park it was easy to park on the street. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Lovely character hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Location, attentive staff
Warm, helpful staff at reception. Excellent breakfast in pretty dining area. Easy walk to city centre. Very, very good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stillwater, MN

Sweet little hotel in Arles.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: This sweet little hotel was an easy walk across the Rhone into main Arles and was pleasant and cozy.
Location: Just off the river and an easy walk to central Arles
Arles is a magical mix of French, edge of Provence -glitz and Catalonian landscape and traditions. With an active bullfighting ring and a nod to horsemanship over brutality, it is an inspirational town. From the vestiges of Van Gogh's impact to an ongoing salute to current artists, and the historic hill-topping stoney walkways, there is a decent amount for tourists and historians to take in. Pretty fair cafe life as well.