Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Basic amenities rooms are small
5 out of 5
by Lori from USA

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was so helpful!! Location was a bit out of the way for sightseeing on foot in Arles but we had a rental car so had easy access to St. Remy & old town Arles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Similar to the U.S. Motel 6

Posted Aug 5, 2015
A good budget hotel. Located about 1 to 1 1/2 miles away from the historical sites. The staff was pleasant, although not all spoke English. Sign language worked well, though.
4 out of 5
by Dave and Kathy from UK

Good value hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels
Clean and good value for what we wanted as a stopover, room was a little small, but as we expected and no complaints overall.
2 out of 5
by Eddie from UK

Tiny room

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels
It is not too bad for a budget hotel but it is rather difficulty to find the location even you have GPS car!
3 out of 5
by Predrag

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Trina O from california

convenient

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels
Kyriad hotels are basic, but clean and reasonably comfortable. This was just fine for our day of traveling
3 out of 5
by Liv

Very small but still comfortable

Posted Dec 1, 2012 on Hotels
We arrived the hotel in a rainy day, the surrounding is not bad and easy to find using the GPS. The hotel room is really small as other guests stated, however, very clean and still provides comforts. No complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no-tell motel

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels
Location is not good. entire hallway smelled of smoke. room was smallest of all hotels on our trip (9 in total) and was one of the more expensive ones.Staff were kind and polite, but hotel really needs to be updated. Rooms were shoe box sized.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Kyriad -Arles

Posted Feb 15, 2012 on Hotels
Nice, almost new, hotel. Good breakfast. Friendly and welcoming staff. Showers are small. Quite a walk to the centre of town (over a mile). Best to have a car. Located near to a McDonalds, Quick and Buffalo Grill, in an out-of- town and not attractive, commercial estate. I will stay here again.