Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gut geführte und gepflegte Hotelanlage

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Saubere und gepflegte Zimmer. Sehr guter Service. gute Hotelausstattung. Das Hotel ist mit dem Auto gut erreichbar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit schöner Anlage und Pool

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Aussenanlage, Pool
Cons: nein
Location: ca. 5 bis 10 Km außerhalb von Saintes Marie de la Mer, man kann von dort aus prima die Camargue erkunden.
Kurzer Aufenthalt in der Camargue, vor den Toren von Saintes Maries de la Mer liegt dieses schöne Hotel. Schneller Check in, den Pool direkt vor dem Zimmer konnte ich wegen des ersten Herbststurms nicht nutzen. Hotel hat aber sehr schöne Aussenanlage, wenn man nicht nach Saintes Marie fahren möchte, kann man auch dort im Restaurant essen.
5 out of 5
by yolande from yutz

Un mas de rêve!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Très agréablement surpris dès l'arrivée par l'aspect général(agencement des espaces extérieurs, piscine,terrasses )impression de sérénité!La chambre très cosy,la salle de bain au top!ainsi que le repas du soir .Un léger bémol pour le prix du petit déjeuner .Bons conseils pour la découverte de la Camargue à pied , à cheval ou en 4 x 4 .
5 out of 5
by LESLIE from Darlington

Outstanding

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
This was my favourite hotel booked though Hotel.com on my tour of France. Staff were 100%, the location was outstanding and the quality of the hotel was amazing. If I get to the Camargue again in the neat future I will definitely return and recommend highly to anyone in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pieno stile Camargue! Ottimo!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Natura, Cavalli, arredamento, pulizia
Cons: Rumorosità delle stanze
Location: a 10 minuti in macchina da St Marie de la Mer, che si raggiunge attraverso una comoda e superpanoramica strada.
Ottimo e curatissimo Hotel immerso nella Camargue e che ne riflette lo spirito. L'hotel organizza escursioni a cavallo e in 4*4, al suo interno ha un ristorante da guida Michelin che purtroppo non ho provato. 45 euro la mezza pensione, sostando soltanto una notte abbiamo preferito raggiungere Saintes Maries de la Mer (strada da fare al tramonto per osservare meglio la bellezza della Camargue) cittadina mervigliosa dove si cene in maniera ottima e a poco prezzo. Le camere dell'albergo sono arredate in maniera rustica e pulite ma troppo rumorose. Causa poco (e soprattutto brutto) tempo non abbiamo potuto godere della piscina e dell'esterno dell'hotel.
5 out of 5
by Maxime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lucien from suisse

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable et romantique
3 out of 5
by Laura from Milano

Viaggio in Francia

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bello nel suo insieme. Lontano dal centro (7 km) Camera piccola x 3 persone Personale molto disponibile e gentile nel risolvere un ns contrattempo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Very relaxing stay

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Perfect location for visiting the Camargue area. Nature reserve nearby. Saints Maries de la mer a few minutes away but very busy.
This hotel is in an idyllic location in the camargue. It is so relaxing and peaceful and a lovely courtyard where we had breakfast. The pool and surrounding area are very nice and clean. Rooms were nice but no tea and coffee making facilities. We did not have a terrace but there are rooms around the pool that have a terrace with sun chairs. The breakfasts were amazing, there was so much choice with lovely fresh breads and home made jam. We ate in the hotel 2 nights and had a delicious meal both evenings with local wine. We will definitely return again and stay for longer next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

molto rilassante

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: un pò tutto
Cons: camere un pò più grandi che probabilmente ci sono, ma non la mia
non ho vissuto molto l'albergo, però ho trascorso tre giorni di relax potendo usufruire della piscina. ambiente caldo e accogliente a 360 gradi