Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Great heated pool and spa.
Cons: Staff could be friendlier. Given that it is out of town with lots of space, the rooms are tiny. We were crushed.
Location: Out of town but short walk in. Nicer than staying in town.. Bus stop close by. 4km from the bird park. Recommend climbing up the church in town.
Comfortable stay other than the small size of the room. We were jammed. Enjoyed the pool and spa. At first we were disappointed that it was not in town but then we liked that as it was just a short walk into town. Town was jammed and very touristy so this had a nicer vibe than places in town. Before you get to the touristy bakery there was a small local bakery with super staff. You can rent bikes to go to bird park. Also recommend Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Sylvain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by catherine

un des meilleurs hôtels des Stes maries

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avions déjà séjourné dans cet hôtel mais pas au même prix ce que je déplore. Pour 150 euros la nuit la chambre était petite ainsi que la salle d eau et une fenêtre de salle de bain sans rideau ni volet donnant sur un passage, pas très intime pour faire sa toilette. Par contre, très jolie cadre, bien placé et peut être rapport qualité prix bien placé aux Stes maries de la mer dont les hôtels ont un très mauvais rapport qualité prix.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Déçue...

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
La chambre était très petite! Le jaccuzzi souvent prisé et un seul côté fonctionnait... Le pire souvenir reste les petit-déjeuners car nous étions sans arrêt obligé de demander de l'eau chaude ou du café et que l'on se sentait vraiment épiés!!! Pour 16€, je trouve que le choix ormis les confitures excellentes était restreint... Aussi, en ce qui concerne l'accueil, suprise de constater que l'on ne nous accompagne pas dans nos chambres.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Bellissimo hotel appena fuori dal centro abitato di Saintes Marie de la Mer, ma raggiungibile a piedi in meno di 10 minuti, personale gentile e molto disponibile
5 out of 5
by cheng from 中国

很nice的酒店

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
酒店的前台接待人员很热情,帮我推荐了实用路线和活动。酒店位置离市中心步行十分钟,很方便。这次入住很满意。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WEEK END FAMILIAL

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour week-end en famille.Accueil et personnel très sympathique. Juste un petit moins, la proximité de la route, donc certaines chambres pas trop au calme. Le reste très bien dans l'ensemble.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England/New York

Excellent

Posted May 30, 2015
The staff were welcoming and knew much of the surrounding areas. We dealt with one chap in the evenings and two ladies during the day who were very helpful and happy to speak English. Ample parking, and the lot is locked at night. You're given an access code for the gate. Beautifully furnished room and hotel; the tile walkways closely match that surrounding the church in the center of town. Outdoor furniture was a nice touch. Large semi wet-room style shower. Comfy bed. Highly recommend the breakfast, everything was fresh and continuously stocked with a wide range of choices. Lovely pool area with lounge chairs and tables. Low key and casual in the best of senses.
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels