Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Alamos, NM

A lovely surprise in the heart of Arles!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The hotel is ideally located to see the historic sites in Arles and it is within walking distance to many restaurants and shops.
Cons: There are couple of minor improvements that the owners could make (carpet on the stairs is a little shabby), but overall, it's a wonderful place.
Location: It's in the heart of Arles, but it was quiet at night and we felt very safe coming and going both day and night. (on foot)
We found this hotel charming, clean and to be a lovely surprise located in the hear of Arles. I would certainly recommend it, and I would stay there again. The decor was art deco, our room was very clean and spacious. I don't like tiny rooms and ours even had a nice rack to hang up our clothes. We would certainly stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Johannes from Oosterhout NL

Toplocatie

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
Sfeervolle vergane glorie bevalt ons wel. Douche wel erg krap. Mooiste locatie midden in Arles, maar moeilijk bereikbaar met de auto.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from korea

bed was not good

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels
the staff didnt know hotels.com & he demend payment we are embarrassed arles was beutiful but hotel was no good to us
2 out of 5
by Marie from Paris

Beau extérieurement

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Petit déjeuner, situation au centre ville.
Cons: Etat des chambres, information sur les modalités de parking.
Très difficile d'accéder à l'hôtel avec une voiture. Frais de parking de 15 euros et système de voiturier peu pratique. Chambre occupée au confort sommaire; travaux nécessaires.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by B et G from Bourges

Charme incroyable

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by raffa from Ravenna, Italia

Antico palazzo in pieno centro

Posted Sep 5, 2013
ottima localizzazione, vicino a tutti i principali monumenti di Arles; palazzo antico, molto interessante per un breve soggiorno; non presenta ovviamente tutte le comodità di un albergo nuovo. Un po' rumoroso. E' necessario rispettare gli orari di check in dalle 15 alle 19. Difficoltà a fermarsi anche solo per scaricare i bagagli perchè in una via strettissima e a traffico limitato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luciana from Cannes

Lits confortables

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent souvenir et bon accueil - chambre et sanitaires impeccables - hôtel bien sécurisé - bon emplacement dans le centre ville et malgré tout très tranquille; un bémol cependant : manque d'éclairage : les appliques sont trop faibles pour la lecture !... à la tombée de la nuit. je ne peux rien dire sur le petit déjeuner car je l'ai pris à l'extérieur au bureau du Festival !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels
Très bien placé. Sanitaires à revoir !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by voyageur from Fr

Emplacement exceptionnel en centre de la ville

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels
la chambre est tres calme et tres individuelle, il convient à réserver un parking