Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good value

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
This is a bit out of dated B&B. We were assigned to a smaller room with a smaller bed different from our reservation. Five men and women have to share a small toilet and shower. Room does not have enough plug ins and TV is really old, not function properly. Could hardly find a plug in to charge cell phone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great location

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Beautiful nice quiet house. Very friendly owners. Great breakfast and easy access to the tram. Within ten minutes You're in the city. I highly recommend to stay there. Theo the owner was kind enough to take me for a hike and I truly appreciate it. I hope to return at some
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
The couple running the BnB were lovely. I could choose the exact time i want breakfast, and they were very anxious that I should feel at home. The house is a bit run down, but the bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Puneet from Amsterdam

Good for a night stay

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
The owners were very nice, clean rooms and nice breakfast, overall comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by sandeeandronontour from stuttgaet

Great location

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay here, and were wishing we could stay longer! Hosts were really friendly, and gave us good ideas about the best places to visit. Great breakfast, included in price. Close enough to everything to walk, which we enjoyed.
3 out of 5
by Serena from Ontario

Outside of town

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
This bed and breakfast was in a nice house but you had to share the bathroom with the other guests. Nothing hot or special for breakfast. I had booked a specific room and when we got there they had moved us to a better room and said it would be the same price. When we went to leave in the morning I got the bill and it was $20 euros more than my confirmation which I did not realize until after we left.
4 out of 5
by Deivaras from Lithuania

Convenient

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels
It is a good place for correct price. All locations are easy reachable by train or by metro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very warm welcome awaits

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay , we were made most welcome and the owners were a very friendly couple . We would recommend the hotel and location without hesitation..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was not published that 1) Bathroom is shared 2) No shampoo/gel available 3)No Visa accepted. - so that's a Hotels.com fault. Aside from that, and that the bed is not comfortable, the worse was finding two (used) condoms in one of the drawers. Lesson learned - do not open drawers in such places. Thus, while overall cleanliness could be acceptable, this ruined it. Good thing is the kindness from the owners, but I would expect much more for the overpriced rate that is paid.